Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laires & Son Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
83 reviews
|Auto Repair|East Providence, RI 02914 United States

158 Waterman Ave, East Providence, RI 02914 United States

(401) 434-0570

http://ritransmissionrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

22 Newton St

(617) 908-0436
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

65 Harris St

(401) 726-2611
5.0
(25) · Automotive

2290 Warwick Ave

(401) 737-3277
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

91 Marshall St

(617) 625-6632
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

338 Harding St

(508) 762-9066
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
83 reviews
565
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anne Marie Adrain review for Laires & Son Auto Repair
Anne Marie Adrain on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:13 AM
Bought a truck from Julio at Laird and Sons. So easy to work with! They had a few things to do before we closed the deal since the truck was a new arrival. We made a list and negotiated a fair price and I left a deposit. Just picked up the truck, fabulous work!!! Thank you 😄
FBI VAN O. review for Laires & Son Auto Repair
FBI VAN O. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:34 AM
This place sucks .they take forever and are disorganized
Respond to negative reviews
big b. review for Laires & Son Auto Repair
big b. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:26 AM
first and foremost the lady that works the front desk I thought she was going to take the rims off my truck and sell it for crack. Secondly it took them 2 weeks to fix a fucken problem on my truck. 2 WEEKS!.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ryan Brown review for Laires & Son Auto Repair
Ryan Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 21:13 PM
they do great work an stand behind it
Angela Nunes review for Laires & Son Auto Repair
Angela Nunes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 04:49 AM
Bought my SUV there and Joe is a great mechanic and he stands by his cars and his work. My dad and I have been going to him for years
Eddy Correia review for Laires & Son Auto Repair
Eddy Correia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 06:44 AM
Best place ever. They fixed my car in one day. When another shop had it for three days and said it can't be fix. A special thanks to joe, tony,Debbie
Claud Gren review for Laires & Son Auto Repair
Claud Gren on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:45 AM
I came here to get my SUV fixed and they did an awesome job and it didn't take long at all. I will be back for all my work done. Keep up the good work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.