Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laguna Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
137 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Santa Rosa, CA 95407 United States

5341 Sebastopol Rd, Santa Rosa, CA 95407 United States

(707) 528-1448

http://www.lagunaveterinaryhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(152) · Healthcare

15 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 433-6916
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.7
(16) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8888 Lakewood Dr

(707) 837-8101
4.7
(120) · Healthcare

103 San Marin Dr

(415) 892-8387
4.7
(110) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4382 Occidental Rd

(707) 546-1277
4.7
(13) · Healthcare

666 San Pablo Ave

(510) 525-4571
About

Small animal veterinary hospital

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
137 reviews
5112
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristen Aggers review for Laguna Veterinary Hospital
Kristen Aggers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 03:43 AM
Dr. Boynton is incredibly compassionate and caring- best vet ever!!!
Tina Chandler review for Laguna Veterinary Hospital
Tina Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2020, 06:54 AM
I can depend on excellent care and genuine concern for my pets. Dr Boynton has incredible knowledge and experience! Excellent office assistance, compassionate. *Thank you Lacey. Over all a great team giving 100% to their patience and their owners. *Very clean office. I highly recommend Laguna Veterinary Hospital ! - Tina C.
Natalie Lindsay-Kerr review for Laguna Veterinary Hospital
Natalie Lindsay-Kerr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:55 AM
I recommend you go to Laguna before you go ANYWHERE else. They are kind, courteous, and reasonably priced!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Gene Morgan review for Laguna Veterinary Hospital
Gene Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:20 AM
The staff is the bomb! Especially Lacey! Best vet tach ever!!! They really love animals there!!!
Anthony Youngblood review for Laguna Veterinary Hospital
Anthony Youngblood on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 16:23 PM
i been going to Laguna for atleast 20 yrs their amazing. they always treat us like family. their also not all about the money and find the root of the problem, without running all those unnecessary test like those SVC veterinarian clinics.
Ginger McKee-Blodgett review for Laguna Veterinary Hospital
Ginger McKee-Blodgett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 19:00 PM
Dr. Boynton and staff have taken care of our furry family for around 11 years with such care and compassion! Dr. Boynton helped me throw the passing of my 17 year old toy poodle with such love! Thank you for all you do for others!!
Jeanna Ruppel review for Laguna Veterinary Hospital
Jeanna Ruppel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 12:14 PM
Heartfelt, down to earth caring, a treasure these days...I so trust Dr Sue and her staff! I have been a client for over 20 years!
Sheila Whipple review for Laguna Veterinary Hospital
Sheila Whipple on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 02:07 AM
They are very compassionate, the staff understand your concerns about your pet. The doctor is wonderful. Absolutely recommend this get. Also board your pet for vacation, and trim nails
Julie Girolo-Blankenship review for Laguna Veterinary Hospital
Julie Girolo-Blankenship on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 04:46 AM
Kind, competent, thorough, care and top it off with a doctor and staff with senses of humor. My pets have seen Dr Boyton for many, many years and I am choosy when it comes to my pets!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.