Logo White
Watch Demo

Laguna Niguel Accident Attorney

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Legal|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Big Bend Dr, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

(949) 427-6438

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Fair Donald S Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

417B N Central Ave

(909) 949-0317

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Mann & Mann
5.0
(5) · Legal

685 Carnegie Dr Ste 150

(909) 884-1817
Mannerino & Briguglio Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

9333 Baseline Rd

(909) 980-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Walton Law Firm
5.0
(25) · Legal

338 Via Vera Cruz #250

(760) 571-5500

1 person is looking at this business

Avrek Law Firm
5.0
(2) · Legal

11801 Pierce St

(909) 235-4868

About

We are attorneys that serve the area surrounding Laguna Niguel in California. Do not hesitate to call us if you ever find yourself a victim of a personal injury accident!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
garrywoodhouse72 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 03:37 AM
Thank you once again for your assistance. I cannot believe my good fortune in finding you to represent my claim. You possess all of the assets necessary for success--honor, dignity, and sincerity! A dedication to the task before you.
Plumbing and Drain Solutions on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:48 AM
This is the law firm that you want when you want things done. A firm that knows everything about your rights and the law they will go out there to fight for you.
American Insulation Co on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 13:27 PM
I have been referring family members, friends and clients with serious personal injuries to Laguna Niguel Accident Attorney for over 20 years. In every instance they have very successfully resolved their claims, and without exception they felt they received personal attention and care that was beyond what they expected. I will continue to refer people to Laguna Niguel Accident Attorney if they are seriously injured and need the best representing them.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 02:54 AM
We appreciate your kindness and the magnificent way you represented us.
Matt L. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/03/2011, 03:58 AM
You are the greatest!
I have had dealings with other attorneys in the past, but what a pleasure it was to not have to chase my attorney to get a status on my case. I actually got calls on a regular basis informing me where things stood and where we were going at each stage. I don`t think I had to call your office once! Your advice was always very sound, and I am so happy with my settlement.
ed m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 06:55 AM
Great job
Your persistence paid off! I have already recommended you. Thank you for all the work you have done!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/11/2011, 08:07 AM
Very knowledgeable attorney....Leaves no stone unturned!
Nancy W. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 10:36 AM
Great job
You were my first experience working with an attorney after an accident. When I first approached your law firm for representation, the only thing going on in my mind, after all the publicity I`d heard about attorneys, was that I was going to get ripped off. You handled my case in such a way that you`ve made me believe that those who talk bad about lawyers just want to be represented for free. You never kept me in the dark as you were always in touch with me to notify me of where my case stood. Without any experience in these cases, you still gave me the leading role to make decisions by myself even though I relied on your experience and expertise.
Tylor G. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 04:20 AM
Great service!
I have found the attorney’s at Laguna Niguel Accident Attorney to be both talented and extremely easy to deal with. The team approach that the attorney’s take to assisting the client’s is both unique and highly effective.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.