Logo White
Watch Demo

Laguna College of Art & Design

Own this business?
4.5
160 reviews
|Education|Laguna Beach, California 92651

2222 Laguna Canyon Rd, Laguna Beach, California 92651

(949) 376-6000

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

In Motion Co Dance, Learning & Recreation
5.0
(28) · Education

390 NE Midway Blvd A-202

(360) 682-6237
Henley Aviation Llc
5.0
(1) · Education

2772 Rouse Road Ext

(252) 208-1500

2 people are looking at this business

Focus 1st Firearm Training LLC
5.0
(47) · Education

32625 7 Mile Rd

(248) 213-8327
Professional Driving Service
5.0
(2) · Education

15560 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 999-6175

1 person is looking at this business

Dance Arts Studio
5.0
(14) · Art Schools

1510 N Highway 17

(843) 884-2983
Canyon View Arts Center
5.0
(28) · Education

12652 S 2700 W

(801) 915-0383

3 people are looking at this business

About

Laguna College of Art & Design offers bachelor and masters degree courses in arts, and has an enrollment of more than 1,000 students. The various programs offered by the college include fine arts, visual communications, art history, painting, drawing, illustration, graphic design and hybrid studies. It undertakes special visits to museums and art galleries for students, and organizes debate and discussions on culture and aesthetics. The services offered by the college include residential and dining facilities, financial assistance and career counseling. It is accredited by the National Association of Schools of Art and Design and Western Association of Schools and Colleges. Laguna College of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
160 reviews
5123
  
413
  
34
  
24
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    George A. Gharios on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/24/2019, 01:09 AM
    The best art collage ever
    David Pruiksma on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/13/2019, 01:18 AM
    I speak only about the animation department here, in that I think the Fine Art Department and several other departments are some of the best there is and because the Animation Department is the department I am most closely associated and familiar with. You see, I was one of the developers of the Animation program at the school and enjoyed a wonderful 10 years as a professor teaching students animation skills taught to me first hand by Walt Disney’s Nine Old Men. It was a unique experience which brought fame and respect to the Animation Department and launched many students in exciting careers in the field. Sadly, I can no longer support what was once an exemplary animation program, revered t...  more>>
    Lori McBride on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/20/2019, 03:41 AM
    Professionalism and first class graduates.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Stacy Reinking on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 10:09 AM
    Took my daughter on a tour of their college today. We left there feeling so inspired ! Was a amazing experience. Word could not say enough you have to see it for your self!
    Allison Twaddell Mathews on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/15/2018, 07:09 AM
    A fabulous, first rate Art School right in our midsts. Hope the students stick around after graduation. They make us better!
    Jennifer Addams on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/13/2018, 01:12 AM
    Learning so much.
    Nancy Squier on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/27/2018, 01:34 AM
    Fabulous campus, awesome instructors, positive environment!
    Kevin Diaz Reyes on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/17/2018, 07:30 AM
    So many talented individuals at LCAD. It’s always a blessing to be a part of such an amazing school. Faculty are always helpful and willing to help.
    Dana Ginsburg on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/28/2018, 06:40 AM
    Thank you for a wonderful tour, Jason and Gloria! We are very impressed with all that LCAD has to offer and look forward to seeing you soon. Amazing school, staff and city... We love Laguna!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.