Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lady of the Lake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
587 reviews
|Gift Shops|Temecula, CA 92590

27326 Jefferson Ave, Ste 19, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 296-0222

https://local.yahoo.com/info-20990749-lady-of-the-lake-temecula

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

35145 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 797-3249
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

4150 Mission Blvd #143

(858) 483-6613
5.0
(10) · Retail

17853 Santiago Blvd #104

(714) 998-2090
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

226 Avenida Del Mar # A

(949) 492-4192
5.0
(4) · Gift Shops

13012 Roswell Ave

(909) 628-2205

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

17155 Von Karman Ave

(949) 724-9758

1 person is looking at this business

About

Psychic Readings Daily, New Age Books & Gifts, New & Used Books, Large Selection of Metaphysical Gifts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
587 reviews
5507
  
457
  
35
  
24
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan B. review for Lady of the Lake
Jordan B. on BirdEye

8 months ago

04/20/2021, 15:24 PM
I experienced my first Astral Projection (OBE) and it completely shattered my reality and got me interested in energy and intentions which led me to Lady of the Lake. 2 people there who helped me, Mike with the legit beard who listened to my OBE story and recommended certain stones and Ana, who just started working there helped me with my bracelet and necklace. She was cool funny and had very good vibes. Later that day, i was feeling great and decided to go gambling and won 500 bucks. Im not saying to go gamble but I was feeling good because of my experience at Lady of the Lake. Highly recommended
Anonymous review for Lady of the Lake
Anonymous on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:01 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
Taylor B. review for Lady of the Lake
Taylor B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:19 AM
I thought this store was amazing ! I went two days in a row and both days they were extremely supportive, helpful and informative about everything I was looking into. This is my new favorite place to visit and I will be sure to recommend many people. Great service and wonderful employees.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
clint flynn review for Lady of the Lake
clint flynn on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/25/2011, 01:36 AM
Rude – Very poor people skills, they push me to buy the expensive staff, I did not want to, and the salesman just told me "I'm done with you", he turn around and walk away behind the counter. I do not go back to the store ever. I felt very bad after I was "kick out" for not buy the expensive "Magical" staff.
Destiny T. review for Lady of the Lake
Destiny T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/15/2010, 03:27 AM
nice selection Lady of the Lake is a nice spiritual book store. They carry books on many different spiritual subjects. They also carry your basic pagan items like tarot cards, wands, and stones. The people who work here are very helpful in assisting you to find the right books to guide your spiritual journey.
Penny G. review for Lady of the Lake
Penny G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/15/2010, 03:14 AM
fantastic store This is not a religious store it is a spiritual store. There are wonderful unique gifts and books to be had. I have shopped here for gifts many times and I always find myself buying something unique for me. The employees are helpful and knowledgeable. It is also a great place to get information on classes and various practitioners in the area.
Bobbi I. review for Lady of the Lake
Bobbi I. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/15/2010, 02:46 AM
Great selection A little hard to find if you don't know Temecula, but this location has more to offer than the one in Vista. Nice selection of silver jewelry as well.
TouchandGo review for Lady of the Lake
TouchandGo on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/23/2009, 02:40 AM
beautiful, calming and friendly – The smell music and just the staff were all wonderful. They were knowledgeable and did their best to help me with what ever i was looking for. This is a great find and i HIGHLY recommend!
Disappointed review for Lady of the Lake
Disappointed on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/09/2009, 01:17 AM
Simply put.....RUDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Talks to customers like they are idiots. TRASHY! Low class! EXTREMELY NEGATIVE energy in that place!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.