Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lach Orthodontic Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
607 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

4250 Alafaya Trail, #180, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 359-1960

https://lach-ortho.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(68) · Dental
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3150 S. Conway Rd.

(407) 658-0280
5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

7221 Aloma Ave

(407) 671-4262
5.0
(146) · Dental

1350 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 699-1102
5.0
(14) · Dental

2110 N Donnelly St Suite 700

(352) 735-0004
About

Welcome To Lach Orthodontic Specialists Orlando An Experience that will make you Smile for a Lifetime! As a leading Orlando Orthodontist, Dr. Lach and his staff at Lach Orthodontic Specialists would like to extend to you a very warm and friendly welcome to our family of nearly 20,000 beautiful new smiles since 1991. We consider it an honor and privilege to be chosen as your preferred braces and Elite Preferred Invisalign Orthodontist in Orlando, Oviedo, Winter Springs, Winter Park, Lake Nona, Waterford Lakes, Avalon Park, and surrounding areas. Our sole purpose is to serve you and exceed your expectations as a Florida Orthodontist and provide you with an experience that will make you smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
607 reviews
5493
  
424
  
39
  
29
  
172
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Marc j. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
Marc j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/30/2012, 11:23 AM
I Feel At Home I feel at home. My team that worked on my case always had a bright, welcoming smile.
Fedrer f. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
Fedrer f. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 03:47 AM
great service It was very easy to contact the office and all of the employees were very hospitable and understanding!!
Jessica B. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
Jessica B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/26/2011, 16:16 PM
Great Experience I liked everyone in the opffice because they are so nice and friendly and getting my teeth adjusted by Dr. Lach, especially late Tuesdays till 7pm which is great for me and my crazy schedule. I love the new couches also, very comfy. I am gonna miss coming to Dr. Lach and such a nice office when my braces come off. Thank you for making my smile beautiful and such a fabulous experience!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Juan R. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
Juan R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/08/2011, 23:38 PM
Juan R What can I say about Dr. Lach's office? It was great, I got the smile I always wanted, I used to be ashamed of my smile. I would almost never wanted to show my teeth because it was embarassing. I was a little skeptical about wearing braces after being 26 years old but the xperience was great and now I can smile big and be proud to have such a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Lach's oiffice. Even though there was a little confusion at the end Dr. Lach's office worked with me to honor my contract and finished my treatment on time and I sure smile big. Overall, my experinece was great, the whole team at Dr. Lach's office always makes sure to make you feel comfortable and secure about your results. Thanks Dr. Lach and your team, I will always remember you guys when I smile.
mel w. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
mel w. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/23/2010, 01:05 AM
alachsmile We are very pleased with the ortho treatment our son has recieved to date the entire process went smoothly. we can notice a remarkable difference in our son smile, since he first came to get evaluated there were very few times we had to make any extra visits for any type of problem or broken brace piece/wire when we did have any issue with that the problem was quickly solved with a visit we are happy for our son and his pom new smile thanks. looking forward to our daughter's turn.. thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.