Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lach Orthodontic Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
607 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

4250 Alafaya Trail, #180, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 359-1960

https://lach-ortho.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(68) · Dental
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3150 S. Conway Rd.

(407) 658-0280
5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

7221 Aloma Ave

(407) 671-4262
5.0
(146) · Dental

1350 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 699-1102
5.0
(14) · Dental

2110 N Donnelly St Suite 700

(352) 735-0004
About

Welcome To Lach Orthodontic Specialists Orlando An Experience that will make you Smile for a Lifetime! As a leading Orlando Orthodontist, Dr. Lach and his staff at Lach Orthodontic Specialists would like to extend to you a very warm and friendly welcome to our family of nearly 20,000 beautiful new smiles since 1991. We consider it an honor and privilege to be chosen as your preferred braces and Elite Preferred Invisalign Orthodontist in Orlando, Oviedo, Winter Springs, Winter Park, Lake Nona, Waterford Lakes, Avalon Park, and surrounding areas. Our sole purpose is to serve you and exceed your expectations as a Florida Orthodontist and provide you with an experience that will make you smile

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
607 reviews
5493
  
424
  
39
  
29
  
172
  
Sort By:
Recommended
lachdavid892 review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
lachdavid892 on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 01:20 AM
Dr Lach responding to 2/26/2015 review We are sorry for any experience that is less than our normal standard of care. From time to time, we engage new staff members to assist us in delivering exceptional customer service, and we apologize for any inconvenience a new staff member may have caused. Thank you for your valued feedback.
dr.lach review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
dr.lach on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:10 AM
This is Dr Lach office responding to 9/18/2014 review We are sorry that you experienced less than the exceptional care that most of our patients routinely report they receive in our office. We appreciate your feedback and make every attempt to take any corrective action needed to provide the best care possible for every one of our patients. Our staff routinely attempts to make contact with any patient who experiences less than exceptional care to find out what we can do to help. If you have concerns that you would like to discuss, please call the office. We would be happy to speak with you.
davidlach review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
davidlach on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:43 AM
This is Dr David Lach responding to 9/18/2014 review At this time I do not know who you may be. After checking our records, we have determined that we presently do not have a patient in our practice that fits your medical description. Most of our patients complete their treatment plans in 18 months or less. If you are indeed a patient with our practice and have been unable to come to adjustment appointments for any reason, please call our office immediately so the doctor can review your case by scheduling a progress review appointment. He will determine the reason for any delays and help you with a plan to complete your treatment on time. We are also committed to making sure that you receive the best smile possible and will do whatever it takes to make sure that your smile exceeds your expectations. We look forward to hearing from you and working together with you on your beautiful new smile as soon and as safely as possible.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Erin S. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
Erin S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/03/2013, 14:29 PM
Very happy with results I had a great experience with Dr. Lach and his team. The staff was friendly and Dr. Lach is very knowledgeable. I had braces in the past but didn't wear my retainers so came to them for Invisalign. I lost a tray near the end so I had to move a lot of appointments around, they worked with my schedule and were very accommodating. So happy with my results, I would definitely recommend this practice.
steven n. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
steven n. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/03/2012, 01:43 AM
good task The receptionist was awesome! She was friendly and very sweet.Keep up the good work!
Sheehan n. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
Sheehan n. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2012, 04:58 AM
good job The receptionist, Luann is very welcoming.
Fahey y. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
Fahey y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/06/2012, 14:23 PM
good job Service was excellent. It made me feel very comfortable. I do appreciate her professionalism and work. Thank you Ita!!!
raulll385 l. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
raulll385 l. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/19/2012, 23:03 PM
Good experiance Very good so far and I am pleased with the way my teeth turned out!
Adley A. review for Lach Orthodontic Specialists
Adley A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/25/2012, 05:46 AM
nice work Without your knowledge and caring for us, we would have to hide our famous smiling face. Thanks to Dr. Lach for taking your time to care about me and my smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.