Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La-z-boy Furniture Galleries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
610 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Sacramento, CA 95825

2248 Watt Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 481-5883

https://www.la-z-boy.com/maint/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1957 Railroad Dr

(916) 920-2673
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

723 S St #100

(916) 455-1515

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

11337 Trade Center Dr #500

(916) 364-7044
5.0
(2) · Retail

1755 Industrial Way # 19

(707) 255-7543
5.0
(2) · Retail

12336 Martell Rd

(209) 257-1278
5.0
(2) · Retail

11460 Sunrise Gold Cir

(916) 870-2200
About

La-Z-Boy offers a full range of great-looking, comfortable furniture designed to help customers create the look and ultimately, home of their dreams. Its sofas, sectionals, chairs, recliners and more, come in a variety of styles and are customizable to match each customer's unique look. The highest quality construction and craftsmanship, combined with professional design services help customers bring their vision to life so they can feel confident and live life comfortably.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
610 reviews
5467
  
462
  
337
  
216
  
128
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie F. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Charlie F. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

03/18/2021, 02:42 AM
Nice people.. not so nice product.
Ranae S. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Ranae S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/27/2020, 04:26 AM
Coco i one of the best customer service I have ever meet very clean and friendly place wonderful place reasonable i strongly recommend this lazyboy ask for Coco
Arlene G. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Arlene G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:08 AM
I have been buying several chairs over the years. Had knee replacement and find I need lift recliner. Went to store and Bret helped me pick out the right recliner. His service was super. You will find the right piece of furniture you are looking for at the Watt store.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Liz K. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Liz K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 09:42 AM
They have a nice collection of affordable and comfortable furniture. We purchased a reclining sofa and loveseat for the family room a few years ago and it is holding up well. They also offer design services and have a good selection of occasional tables and shelving.
misskittykitty review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
misskittykitty on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/18/2011, 03:42 AM
Poor quality and service! "I purchased this recliner and it was defective as the seat had a slight slope to the right. This came to my attention approximately 40 days after I purchased it so it was not returnable. Because it was defected, the service manager said that they would repair it. In order to do so he would have to order the parts which would take 2 to 3 weeks. Into the third week I called to ask about the progress and was then told it could take as long as 6 weeks. Please note that I took the chair in for repairs due to a defect so as not to be charged a $70 service fee. Does this sound like this was a positive experience. No it was not! I will never purchase another Ls Z Boy again. If you do, do not pay in cash as you will be at their mercy. With service and products like this, this company will not last long, I would give them 2 years max."
Respond to negative reviews
Liz R. review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
Liz R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/14/2010, 05:03 AM
Owner This is the owner of the La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries. Rob, if you would contact me at lreego@lazboyhome.com, I would like to assist you. Thank you.
rob . review for La-z-boy Furniture Galleries
rob . on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/08/2010, 06:06 AM
My chair is broken and it stinks I visited the showroom and found a chair that I really liked (not a typical recliner, just a cool looking chair that happened to recline). It was on sale, although not a bargain I really liked the chair. The only one they had left was the floor model. It was a little worn but they assured me it hadn't been on the floor long and came with the same warranty as if it were brand new. When i got it home, the reclining mechanism wouldn't stay in the closed position, it kept reclining on its own. I also noticed a smell like urine or something coming from the chair.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.