Logo White
Watch Demo

La Mesa Budget Electric Contractor

Own this business?
4.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|La Mesa, CA 91942

4754 Lee Ave, La Mesa, CA 91942

(619) 273-5396

http://lmbudgetelectric.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Evolution Electric
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1541 Gary Ln

(760) 294-4493
Clemens Electric and Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

14268 Olde Highway 80

(619) 443-5635
Schmidt Electric
5.0
(1) · Contractors

203 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd

(760) 753-3855
Parkllan Electric Company
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2456 Trace Rd

(619) 920-8143
Reed Electrical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3060 Industry St

(888) 934-7333
Wiring Innovations
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9962 Prospect Ave

(619) 246-9904

About

We are your La Mesa electrician. My staff and I believe in treating our customers the way that we would want to be treated, both regarding quality and price. The price that we quote you up-front IS the price that you will be charged.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
6 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    jenn b. on Insider Pages

    4 years ago

    05/06/2015, 02:16 AM
    FRAUD
    William Lopez is fraudulently using my home address in his listings. His company does not have a La Mesa business license, nor does he have a CA contractor's license.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Jake E. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    11/21/2013, 04:25 AM
    Industrial Electricians
    We use La Mesa Budget Electric Contractor Inc for our electrical repairs all the time. They`re so accessible and responsive. They won`t price gauge you either. Give them a try!
    Alfonso E. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    11/21/2013, 03:43 AM
    Electrician
    I really appreciate how quickly your electrician and his helper arrived to my house. I explained the situation to both of them and they were in and out in an hour, I couldn`t have asked for a better electrical service company.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    ELTON W. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    10/31/2013, 01:36 AM
    Electrician
    I really can`t say anything negative about La Mesa Budget Electric Contractor Inc. They delivered everything they promised, and more. On time, on budget and outstanding work. The inspector even commented on the quality and organization of the wiring, which is not that easy to come by. If you`re looking for electric work, you can`t go wrong here ...highly recommended.
    Jeremiah S. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    10/28/2013, 09:38 AM
    Will definitely use again
    Presented a detailed scope of work with price break down. Knowledgable, friendly electricians.
    Richard P. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    10/28/2013, 06:48 AM
    La Mesa Budget Electric Contractor Inc
    May we take this opportunity to thank you and your team of electricians for the excellent effort you have all made...we look forward to working again with you in the future.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.