Logo White
Watch Demo

La Injury Group

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Legal|Glendale, CA 91206

144 N Glendale Ave #202, Ste 202, Glendale, CA 91206

(818) 210-4558

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Raymond Feldman Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040
Law Offices of Ramsey & Ramsey
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754
Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Fair Donald S Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

417B N Central Ave

(909) 949-0317

1 person is looking at this business

Mannerino & Briguglio Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

9333 Baseline Rd

(909) 980-1100
Law Offices of Carol D. Kellogg
5.0
(5) · Legal

290 E Verdugo Ave # 209

(818) 843-6890

3 people are looking at this business

About

The LA Injury Group is the premiere personal injury only law practice in California. With our advanced litigation skills and in-depth knowledge of the medical field, our experienced legal team has obtained Millions of Dollars for our injured clients. Our practice areas Include: * Personal Injury * Big rig accident * Car accident injuries * Medical assistant malpractice * Slips and falls in public places * Bus, metro & bicycle accidents * Pedestrian accidents * Wrongful death *Animal attack / dog bites And many other types of injuries. With over 13 years of experience, over a thousand satisfied clients and tens of millions of dollars won, we know what it takes to succeed. Our hard work and de

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/27/2019, 11:38 AM
I was looking for a personal injury attorney in LA for my car and found LA Injury Group . They are the most professional law office I ever met with a wonderful staff . Always helpful with a smile and great attitude . Thank you for everything :))Award Banner
Roger Marshall on YellowBot

6 months ago

03/20/2019, 06:07 AM
Thanks again!
LA Injury Group is an absolutely fantastic law firm. They are very focused on helping their clients and getting them a lot of money. They are the best in town - and no one is a close second.Thanks again!
Brenda T. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/13/2019, 14:34 PM
I highly recommend LA Injury Group! From the start they were very helpful and they directed me in finding a good chiropractor for my issue. They make sure you are helped with healing from your injures and take care of your claim, you don't have to worry about anything they are the best! Thank you,Mr. Charchian and LA Injury Group!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Kent H. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 00:18 AM
After my accident I was not sure what to do. After meeting with attorney Charchian, he insured me that he would take care of everything. And he did. In order to make sure I will get the best service, I called several accident law firms and no one was as knowledgeable and sincere as LA Injury Group. Benjamin Charchian took the time to listen and answer all the questions I had. He helped me a lot. I highly recommend LA Injury Group.
Marcia Mendez on YellowBot

8 months ago

01/24/2019, 02:03 AM
Highly recommend him and his law firm!!
Amazing group of attorneys!!! They work together to get you answers about anything related to your case. Attorney Charchian not only successfully represent us but also went well beyond our expectations in treating us like family. Thanks . He's the real deal.Highly recommend him and his law firm!!
Craig G. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 03:04 AM
I am always hesitant when it comes to attorneys. I was referred to LA Injury Group by several mutual friends and still was not trusting of them completely in the beginning. I've heard so many stories about attorneys taking advantage of clients and since I don't understand the law myself, I felt going in blind, having to completely rely on them and their work ethics. To my surprise, Benjamin Charchian easily addressed any of the questions I've asked him and the trust issue disappeared after few weeks. Now, when everything in done, I can say that it was definitely my best legal experience so far! He has a combination of the business drive and human element that allow him to provide the clients...  more>>
Antonia Watson on YellowBot

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 02:24 AM
Top notch personal injury law firm!
They worked their magic when it came to my claim. I got bit by a dog.I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family. Great Service, Great People!!!Top notch personal injury law firm!
Ebony W. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

01/18/2019, 02:09 AM
Beyond grateful to LA Injury Group for their hard work and professionalism. They took control of every detail and worked it all out for me! Thank you to all especially Mr. Charchian! Highly recommended as the best personal injury group around!!
Kurt Shelton on YellowBot

8 months ago

01/09/2019, 00:57 AM
Truly grateful that I found them!!
I would highly recommend Mr. Charchian to anyone needing counsel for a personal injury claim. He successfully negotiated an under insured motorist claim with my insurance company after I was involved in a head-on collision with a drunk driver with minimal auto liability coverage. He and his staff are great at what they do - professional, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable.Truly grateful that I found them!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.