Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Guadalupana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
14 reviews
|Grocery|Saint Paul, MN 55107

178 Cesar Chavez St, Saint Paul, MN 55107

(651) 292-8145

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Flaguadalupanasupermercado&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105
4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891
4.8
(349) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888
4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800
4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360
4.7
(84) · Retail

1053 Western Ave N

(651) 489-2171
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
14 reviews
57
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ofelia Rivera review for La Guadalupana
Ofelia Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:30 PM
William Coronel review for La Guadalupana
William Coronel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:16 AM
pues me gusta como me atiende los trabajadores y me gusta tamvien como me atiende mari muy servicial y amable
Jon Anderson review for La Guadalupana
Jon Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 07:54 AM
awesome experience for the kids fun good food
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lesly Gutierrez review for La Guadalupana
Lesly Gutierrez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:09 AM
Kathy Dubiel review for La Guadalupana
Kathy Dubiel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 09:33 AM
We called to ask if they had tripe they said they did although it seemed that they did not under stand what we needed . They did not have this when we got there. No problem we got the spices need and i got some salsa verti cashier throw all togather in bag and rudly handed to me.when got to car salsa spilled in bag and all over spice .return was just as bad.
Business Response:

We are so sorry to hear that, we are going to take care of it. Also as an apologize we will like to replace the salsa verde totally free.

Respond to negative reviews
Gaby Vasquez review for La Guadalupana
Gaby Vasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 05:41 AM
De todo me gusta mas el servicio de el carnicero. Es muy buena gente y siempre esta listo para ayudar.
Kimberley Vega Leana review for La Guadalupana
Kimberley Vega Leana on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 02:28 AM
Yesenia Cedillo review for La Guadalupana
Yesenia Cedillo on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 04:32 AM
Patricio Robles review for La Guadalupana
Patricio Robles on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 13:41 PM
Productos mexicanos y ecuatorianos de lo mejor en tansolo echo 1 formula,,,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.