Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Fontaine Memory Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Frisco, TX 75035

11777 Lebanon Rd, Frisco, TX 75035

(214) 618-9519

https://www.lafontaine-mc.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

912 Skylark Dr

(940) 594-9729
5.0
(6) · Assisted Living Facilities

6551 Harris Pkwy

(817) 406-0606
5.0
(10) · Assisted Living Facilities

190 N Preston Rd

(972) 978-3999

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Wellness

2501 Heritage Ave

(817) 329-8500

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Wellness

2305 St Claire Dr

(817) 224-2281
4.7
(49) · Assisted Living Facilities

200 Keller Smithfield Rd S

(817) 993-0757
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rene Daggett Thomas review for La Fontaine Memory Care
Rene Daggett Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 09:33 AM
Thank you Kenny, for the FaceTime allowing us to talk to our mother during this difficult time!
Priscilla Kendall review for La Fontaine Memory Care
Priscilla Kendall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 07:47 AM
Photos info is old years old no New info beware
Abe Oyler review for La Fontaine Memory Care
Abe Oyler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:05 AM
La Fontaine is a small unique homelike environment where you know it's residents receive individualized care from people who really love what they do. The facility is gorgeous and the residents are delightful.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Janice Campbell review for La Fontaine Memory Care
Janice Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 14:37 PM
Lisa Zeigler Young review for La Fontaine Memory Care
Lisa Zeigler Young on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:51 AM
Every single staff member is truly a family member of the residents. The love, patience and respect brings tears to my eyes of gratefulness. I know that my Dad is in great hands and I rest easier with my busy work, family schedule knowing they love him just as much as I do.
Amy Stephens Ellason review for La Fontaine Memory Care
Amy Stephens Ellason on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 16:32 PM
Leigh Griffin-Brown review for La Fontaine Memory Care
Leigh Griffin-Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 19:24 PM
We could not be happier. The caregivers are kind and attentive. The atmosphere is calm and nourishing. The food is excellent. The facility is clean and efficient. We have had BAD experiences at other Memory Care facilities, and are thrilled with our move to La Fontaine. I cannot imagine what the other review is referring to. I recommend you come and see for yourself.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.