Logo White
Watch Demo
3.5
9 reviews
|Other|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

26705 Aliso Creek Rd, Ste D, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 362-1252

https://youngevity.com/us_en/fashion.html?brand=2196

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

4 people are looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376

2 people are looking at this business

Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

2 people are looking at this business

About

La Diva is located at 26705 Aliso Creek Rd Ste D, Aliso Viejo, CA. This business specializes in Women's Clothing and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 2.0. La Diva is open Mon, 9am-7pm; Tue, 9am-7pm; Wed, 9am-7pm; Thu, 9am-7pm; Fri, 9am-7pm; Sat, 9am-7pm; Sun, Closed and accepts All Major Credit Cards, Cash, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
9 reviews
51
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/08/2010, 05:21 AM
Above and beyond My husband and I were going away for the weekend to an exclusive resort, which doesn't happen very often with four kids. I had found the perfectly sexy, one-of-a-kind dress at La Diva and a sexy bikini I fell in love with. The company the bikini was ordered from delivered the top with no bottoms. My heart dropped because I was leaving early the next morning. When Liza was called and told of the situation, she drove and made a special trip to pick up my bikini bottoms. Liza and La Diva cared enough about my special weekend to go out of their way for me. It was the perfect weekend and I must have had a thousand stares walking by in that bikini and another thousand that evening in that sexy dress. Thank you, Liza and La Diva.
August B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/18/2008, 00:20 AM
Great Experience There are a few mixed reviews on this place and I want to correct all those. I was treated with the greatest respect the first time I went in there. It was as if I was a celebrity. I have been in 3 times since and have never asked a question that couldnt be answered or atleast tried to answere. The clothes are great there is always new things and I love to shop here. This is the best womens store in Orange County hands down!
maryk1965 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/15/2007, 07:37 AM
They should change it to La La Land Diva. – The girls working there couldnt answer any questions. It was like I was talking to live mannequins. Some of the clothing had makeup on it and looked like it had been sitting there for at least 6 months. I was planning to spend over $300 for my daughter and walked out without spending a penny. Wasted my time and energy. I went to Mission Viejo Mall and found a wonderful store to spend my money at.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
leslie b. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/25/2005, 03:02 AM
Overpriced This place is not worth the trip. It's in an odd location for a clothing store and the items are severly overpriced. The associates are a bit cold and the shopping experience is not worth the price you will pay for the items. They have some designer things, but you can find them elsewhere for better prices.
Lisa M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/18/2005, 04:42 AM
Fun to window shop La Diva is a pretty high-end boutique. Their clothes are fun and funky but they can be expensive. The selection is pretty good but it's a small store so you can't always be sure they will have your size. It's decorated very well so it's fun to window shop even if you aren't in the market. They usually have a lot of different brands.
Kate B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/02/2005, 08:23 AM
Funky little place This is a funky little place in Aliso Viejo. They have a limited selection but the stuff is interesting so it is worth looking. The prices can be out there but since the stuff is so unique it can be worth it. Basically, take a look and you might luck out.
Nicole F. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/22/2005, 04:42 AM
Great Fashion Boutique La Diva is small, but they have a great selection of cute fashionable clothes and accessories. The prices are very reasonable, and you feel like you are buying items that not everyone else is going to have. It's a great place to add pieces to your warbrobe that are of the minute, but won't break the bank. Plus they have shoes, purses and jewelry. The salespeople are nice and friendly and I just like the stores quiet pleasant atmosphere.
Frances B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/18/2005, 03:28 AM
nothing special this store is a bit overrated. they have okay clothes, but they are very expensive and not worth it. the store is small so there is a very limited selection.
Kelly K. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/10/2005, 08:12 AM
Cute clothing at reasonable prices La Diva has really cute clothing and the prices are reasonable. The store is a modern decor. The staff is very friendly. You can find unique jewelry items.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.