Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Bella Baskets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
11 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Lakeway, TX 78734 United States

511 Eagle, Lakeway, TX, Lakeway, TX 78734 United States

(800) 584-5539

http://www.fancylabellabaskets.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(23) · Hospitality

1107 S 8th St

(512) 447-4440
5.0
(6) · Event Planning & Services

9701 Dessau Rd #202

(512) 310-5988
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

5035 Burnet Rd Suite 200

(512) 610-7700
4.8
(223) · Event Planning & Services

2312 San Gabriel St

(512) 476-5845
4.8
(153) · Hospitality

14913 Murfin Rd

(512) 423-0372
4.8
(307) · Hospitality

403 K C Memory Ln

(512) 894-0700
About

We currently offer over 300 different every day designs, many of which are available in various sizes and our selection is still growing. We offer new designs for each major holiday and additional every day selections throughout the year. You simply will not find a larger selection of beautiful gift baskets anywhere else in the industry. All gifts with the exception of fruit and cookies are created and shipped directly from our facility by our own fantastic employees. This offers a level of quality control unparalleled.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jessie S review for La Bella Baskets
Jessie S on BBB

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 15:15 PM
I ordered a candle on 07/05/19 and I never received it. The company rep told me that it wasn’t sent, then the story changed and they claim it was sent to the wrong person. I was told that a rep would contact me with a tracking number and they never did. It’s now one month later and I still have not received anything!
Business Response:

The order was placed and the warehouse in fact shipped it to the wrong address if the customer checks the original tracking # that we emailed her she will see that the wrong address was applied. We notified Ms. ***** of the situation and we proceeded to ship out her order. At La Bella Baskets, we pride ourselves on giving our 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met, however, in this case, it did not go as plan and again, we apologize to her for the inconvenience we may have caused her. We have since then emailed Ms. *****and notified her that her candle has been shipped along with her gift and we refunded her the shipping charges.

Respond to negative reviews
Mira E. review for La Bella Baskets
Mira E. on BBB

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 06:46 AM
This company has bad business practices. When I left 2 email messages and 1 voice mail message with the company on October 25, 2017, regarding a gift I sent to a customer, the company completely ignores you. On October 5, 2017, I sent a gift to a customer and she stated she never received it. When I tried to follow up with this company regarding the tracking number or a status on the package, they refused to acknowledge whether the package was ever mailed out or not. In the future, I will order my gifts from more ethical businesses.
Respond to negative reviews
neci review for La Bella Baskets
neci on BBB

7 years ago

07/27/2016, 05:54 AM
On July 4th, I purchased an item that was to arrive the next day and did not receive it. After contacting this company, I was informed that the item was either sold out or discontinued. However, they took the money from my account. It is now the 27th of July, and I have been trying to get my reimbursement for this item and no success. I have written emails and still no prevail.
Business Response:

This was taken care of and refund was made to the customer for discontinued item, Refund Transaction Confirmation Transaction *********** has been successfully ACCEPTED by the system. Below is a summary: Transaction ID: *********** Payment Method: XXXX6689 Amount: USD (84.86) Customer Name: ****** ********* ***

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Laura Lee Enterprises review for La Bella Baskets
Laura Lee Enterprises on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/28/2011, 04:43 AM
Nice looking gift baskets. We would love to promote your business. If you are interested go to: http://www.shopping-mall-online.biz/laura-lee-enterprises/ fill out the form under "Free Ad"
PET BISTRO review for La Bella Baskets
PET BISTRO on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

05/30/2011, 05:58 AM
Exceptional Work!
PET BISTRO review for La Bella Baskets
PET BISTRO on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

05/24/2011, 01:03 AM
Fabulous Baskets! Great for Anytime and Gift Giving! Highly Recommended!
PromotingSpirit review for La Bella Baskets
PromotingSpirit on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

03/18/2011, 04:20 AM
We wish you all of the best of luck and success in all of your future business endeavors :)
Thyme on the River, Bed & Breakfast review for La Bella Baskets
Thyme on the River, Bed & Breakfast on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

03/07/2011, 01:20 AM
Absolutely Love your baskets. The creative designs and unique arrangements. These baskets make wonderful gifts. Great way to create magical moments!
EXIT Hodges Real Estate review for La Bella Baskets
EXIT Hodges Real Estate on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/18/2011, 01:18 AM
True professionals know that networking grows businesses. They also know that you must network not just within your community and industry but you must EXtend your hand to network with other professionals. We are EXcited to have you as part of network! EXIT Hodges Real Estate
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.