Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L & G Foods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|Wichita, AL 67214

2502 E 13th St N, Wichita, AL 67214

(316) 683-7501

http://www.gnlgarages.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

10 E Mill St

(570) 374-5544

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4190 FM326

(936) 824-2400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2291 John Kolb Rd

(936) 632-4144

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Haddonfield-Berlin Rd

(856) 428-0373
5.0
(1) · Automotive

212 Stanford St # A

(859) 792-1506
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

Laguna Niguel

(949) 249-1751

1 person is looking at this business

About

In business since 1952, Try us you will be glad you did. Better Business Rating A+

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Thomas Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 02:22 AM
Once again Ken and Kevin you are the best!! Hope you enjoyed your cookies!! Thanks for working my girl in and getting her road worthy.
Kat Speer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 12:50 PM
Ken and his team worked really hard to diagnose a problem for me and fixed it! They were honest about work that didn't need to be done that another shop said was needed. I really appreciated that. Highly recommend them!
Ronnie Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:22 AM
i was in a terrible bind with my work vehicle. had a 1 day window to get some work done on it. called these guys because of a referral from one of their repeat customers. took it in early (8:00 am) they were done by 2 pm. fixed tight and right. not only that but they made every effort to source parts as inexpensively as possible without compromising the quality. bottom line: great mechanics (kevin and ken), great quick service, and at a price that i considered to be very reasonable for the amount of work they did. i WILL be a repeat customer.
Business Response:

Thanks you Ronnie Anderson.Glad we could get you up and running quickly..

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Zeb Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 04:38 AM
Got a referral from my buddy and dropped my daughter's car off Thursday Dana said he'd be able to get to it Monday and Boom right before I leave for lunch he calls me fixed the issue quick and affordable I have a new shop to take all my vehicles to!! Thank you very much Jeff Bell and Dana for your speedy service and great prices!!!
Wes Bannon on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 11:52 AM
G&L is a great place to get your ride worked on. Kevin Trantham is an extremely knowledgeable and skilled mechanic. They displayed very helpful customer service and are easy to work with. It's all about the customer and quality car care at this place.
Debbie Krause Kretzschmar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 09:43 AM
Ken K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 03:38 AM
G&L is a great place to take your car. They are very friendly, they take time to explain whats wrong with my car and how they found it out. Not necessarily the cheapest place to go, but they offer good, fast service and quality parts. I have five vehicles in my family and they have taken good care of them for over ten years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.