Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L & F Discount Muffler Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Auto Repair|Newark, OH 43056 United States

1848 Hebron Rd, Newark, OH 43056 United States

(740) 522-8465

https://l-f-discount-muffler.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2816 Banwick Rd

(614) 338-0091
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1132 Corrugated Way

(614) 299-2381
5.0
(7) · Automotive

5193 N High St

(614) 436-8085
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4396 Groveport Rd

(614) 497-1973
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1215 State Route 430

(419) 589-3664
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

907 E 5th Ave

(614) 294-5882
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5158
  
421
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer A Graham review for L & F Discount Muffler Shop
Jennifer A Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:53 AM
Larry quickly squeezed me in, fixed hanging catalytic converter and sent me on my way, in less than 30 minutes! All with a smile and reasonable fee of $60. Will definitely use again.
Randy Kerr review for L & F Discount Muffler Shop
Randy Kerr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:12 AM
Larry fixed a rotted exhaust pipe connection on my car in less than 10 minutes and sent me on my way for $40 bucks. Great guy and reasonable prices.
Lisa Pennell review for L & F Discount Muffler Shop
Lisa Pennell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2019, 07:45 AM
A friend recommended them and I’m glad I went. Old school shop that takes care of people. Reasonable prices and don’t try to sell you things you don’t need. I support small businesses! You should too and give them a try. They are awesome!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Angela Legg review for L & F Discount Muffler Shop
Angela Legg on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 11:15 AM
From what my brother n law said they were fair on the price. He will go back there again
Shawn Spears review for L & F Discount Muffler Shop
Shawn Spears on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 10:32 AM
Took my car there for the exhaust system making a loud noise. turns out the catalytic converter was plugged. L & F replaced the part in just a few hours. It runs like a new car now! :) And the most pleasant surprise is that it cost me just a little over 1/2 of what the big chain muffler shops wanted! Thank you Larry and crew!
Angela McFadden Kinney review for L & F Discount Muffler Shop
Angela McFadden Kinney on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2017, 06:13 AM
My husband left Midas with a 300$ est. to remove something from bumper and then came to L & F. They did it for 20 bucks. Good deeds should be rewarded. Will do all future services there. Thank you guys.
Teri Allmon review for L & F Discount Muffler Shop
Teri Allmon on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2016, 09:18 AM
I took my car to Midas and they said It would cost $275 to fix a problem with my exhaust. So I took my car to L and F Muffler shop on st rt 79 and they fixed my car for $32. My cars is so quiet now. I highly recommend this company because they won't jap you on car repairs.
Daniel Swick review for L & F Discount Muffler Shop
Daniel Swick on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2016, 02:50 AM
I came in with my O2 sensor hanging out from underneath the car because the Riser rusted through out of a pipe and I thought it needed a new muffler also but they fixed me right up and told me the muffler was fine and for an extremely affordable price. Great service!
John M. Thornton review for L & F Discount Muffler Shop
John M. Thornton on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2016, 09:13 AM
Just left there with a quiet car and money left over. I first experienced their good service from back in the Kar Guard days in downtown Newark. Continued to be a customer at their shop on Beaver Run RD. and now at their latest location. Great service and very fair pricing. Thanks very much for all the years of great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.