Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kyle's Tire & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
111 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

990 Dahlonega Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 844-8114

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
111 reviews
599
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Ash on Facebook

5 months ago

01/01/2021, 02:43 AM
I’ve been using kyles tire for many years . Walter and the crew are great people . I’ve never had one single issue with them .
Sharon Barbosa Forcey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 11:06 AM
My 2 daughters and myself have been going to Kyle’s for 7 or 8 years. He is honest and I know he would NEVER take advantage of us. We remain loyal customers as long as we are in the area.
Paul Tuggle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 05:31 AM
A Christian man and an awesome business!! Can't go wrong!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Susan Amsden on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:39 AM
Love this place, honest reasonably priced and great customer service.
Alex Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:04 AM
These guys are hands down the best tire shop EVER!!! I live in Dahlonega and will drive 2 counties over just to see them!!! So worth it! Honest, cheap and reliable!! I won't go anywhere else!
Chris McIntosh on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 17:56 PM
Always has the tires I need, always enjoy talking to Kyle and his helper. Have done business here for several years, and hope to continue to for many more.
Bob Atkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:18 AM
Edna Susan Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 18:36 PM
Holly Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 17:55 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.