Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kwik Mortgage Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
403 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Parsippany, NJ 07054 United States

959 Route 46 Eas #401, Suite 401, Parsippany, NJ 07054 United States

(908) 769-5151

https://kwikmtg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

26-01 Pellack Dr

(201) 398-0800
5.0
(207) · Finance

110 Main St

(609) 460-9100
5.0
(33) · Finance
5.0
(291) · Mortgage Lenders

399 Knollwood Rd #304

(914) 298-3200
5.0
(3) · Finance

1009 Staghorn Ln

(570) 402-1086
5.0
(122) · Mortgage Lenders

990 Stewart Ave Suite 660

(516) 848-7034
About

This company offers residential mortgages

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
403 reviews
5377
  
425
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
George review for Kwik Mortgage Corporation
George on BBB

a year ago

09/10/2021, 02:41 AM
They were very thorough and detailed in the process to ensure that there are no last minute surprises. Very patient in explaining the process and helpful in clarifying any doubts I had. I would recommend them to those who need such kind of service.
Gulshan G review for Kwik Mortgage Corporation
Gulshan G on BBB

a year ago

08/15/2021, 01:02 AM
My experience with Kwik Mortgage is very good. They are very fast and keep their word. Their process is very simple. After 1st mortgage transaction, this was my 3rd refinancing through them. They also give best rates at zero cost. I would recommend Kwik Mortgage to my friends.
Pratik P review for Kwik Mortgage Corporation
Pratik P on BBB

a year ago

07/20/2021, 01:15 AM
They were super fast and had smooth transaction with Kwik Mortgage. Always ready to answer any question or clarification been first homeowner.Great Loan Application Portal for use and status update on each step.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words ******! You were a joy to work with.

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Swarup M review for Kwik Mortgage Corporation
Swarup M on BBB

a year ago

06/25/2021, 06:01 AM
My experience with **** has been good. **** did a terrific job in educating me about the process and getting me the best rate. I'm very pleased with the overall experience. I would recommend kwik to my friends and relatives."
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Swarup!

Zaheer B review for Kwik Mortgage Corporation
Zaheer B on BBB

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 02:29 AM
The worst mortgage company for refinancing period!!! I would have given them zero stars if possible. Locked in my rate, gave them all the documents for refinancing. Got the final disclosure and then got rejected saying my debt is too much in accordance with the loan. They just didn’t want to do refinancing for zero cost. Believe me when I say they will promise you the moon and zero cost. Don’t believe them...go with someone else. The worst company ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.