Logo White
Watch Demo

Kwik Kar Lube & Tune

Own this business?
4.6
583 reviews
|Auto Repair|Richardson, TX 75081

1851 N Jupiter Rd, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 644-1851

https://www.kwikkarrichardson.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Roadside Assistance

7356 Rendon Bloodworth Rd

(817) 420-9922
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

3214 Skylane Dr

(214) 613-5312
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
583 reviews
5477
  
425
  
315
  
211
  
142
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 521 Reviews4.5Google
  • 61 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 10:12 AM
Fast, friendly service, highly recommended.
Daniel Balderas on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 14:30 PM
Great place to go for any car needs. Overall great experience. Highly recommend
Ramona Failes on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2020, 04:45 AM
Very nice people work there!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Elena Rios on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:14 AM
This place is full of professional mechanics, and I’m thankful to them for such excellent services. I was really confused about why my car is not running in the same manner as it used to. Then I come to know about this mechanic shop, and I immediately came here to repair my car. A bundle of thanks to the staff and the owner!
Shanice Jackson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 01:58 AM
I would highly recommend these guys... they are quick, courteous and very knowledgeable and know what they are doing....
Joe Kay on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 04:44 AM
I took my car in for a wheel alignment on a Monday. They said I needed to leave it and they would have it ready that evening. I called at 6 PM to check the status. They had not gotten to it but would have it ready by 10 AM the next morning. I arrived at 10 AM. The car had not been moved; talking to the person at the counter, he told me that they weren't even scheduled to perform wheel alignments until Wednesday. All kinds of reason; mostly BS. Will not ever use them, simply lack of trust.
Allie Chandler on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 06:01 AM
Manager, Dennis, is friendly & knowledgeable. Algo has worked on my truck several times and did great and explained anything I didn't know. And Kate was awesome yesterday when I got my inspection. She Rocks! In & out so quickly. They have all been great.
Katharine Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 08:25 AM
Torea Hackett on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 08:16 AM
Quick and fast! Thank you Mike for the awesome customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.