Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KW Commercial Infinity Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|Tempe, AZ 85284 United States

2077 E Warner Rd, Ste 110, Tempe, AZ 85284 United States

(480) 839-6600

https://www.commercialinfinitygroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5608 S Jolly Roger Rd

(480) 755-0193
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

1908 W Colter St

(602) 274-2074
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

7975 N Hayden Rd Ste A-101

(602) 330-5856
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

8777 N Scottsdale Rd Suite 306 Scottdale

(480) 947-7200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Waters review for KW Commercial Infinity Group
John Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2020, 04:20 AM
Working with Hani Aldulaimi and his team is a joy because of his integrity, his commitment to my objectives, he is resourceful, and his extensive knowledge of commercial real estate gives me confidence. I have referred Hani and will continue working with KW Commercial Infinity Group.
Sarah Coyne review for KW Commercial Infinity Group
Sarah Coyne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 19:44 PM
Wow, what can I say about Hani. This was my first time working with Hani at KW Commercial Infinity Group….. and it was the best experience EVER. I wish all commercial Real Estate Agents were as responsive, knowledgeable and professional as he! Together, we got our client into the location of his dreams, and one which will now be an investable asset. I would highly recommend anyone that is looking to purchase or rent a business location to work with Hani, or anyone from his team. They have your best interests at heart, and will go above and beyond every step of the way. I cannot wait to work together with Hani and/or his team again, and look forward to helping more business owners reach their Commercial Real Estate goals.
Evie Brown review for KW Commercial Infinity Group
Evie Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:25 AM
I referred Hani to a client of mine who wanted to open up a wine bar. Since I only deal with residential, I referred her to Hani and his group. Hani did an amazing job and I am so grateful for the care and professionalism he gave her. Thank you Hani. You are my go to for any Commercial leads;)
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Bill Slattery review for KW Commercial Infinity Group
Bill Slattery on Facebook

9 years ago

07/10/2014, 20:13 PM
i love it here in arizona
Jason Wells review for KW Commercial Infinity Group
Jason Wells on Facebook

9 years ago

05/07/2014, 20:46 PM
Working with Hani and the Infinity Group at KW has provided my clients with top real estate knowledge and professionalism. I recommend them to all of my clients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.