Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kuebler’s Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
97 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Salem, OR 97301

230 Chemeketa St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 315-1290

http://kueblersfurniture.com/wordpress/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

825 NE Multnomah St Suite 270

(503) 238-1590
5.0
(1) · Retail

4205 SE Witch Hazel Rd

(503) 648-4156
5.0
(22) · Furniture Stores

1338 SE Grand Ave

(503) 233-2900
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

7522 N Dwight Ave

(971) 279-7032
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

10795 SW Cascade Ave

(503) 643-9332
5.0
(77) · Retail

6710 SW 111th Ave

(503) 641-1901
About

As a local family owned company we specialize in customer service. We offer a wide range of brand name items to suit every decor and budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
97 reviews
549
  
415
  
33
  
25
  
116
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Natalie Sanders Stolzheise review for Kuebler’s Furniture
Natalie Sanders Stolzheise on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 05:04 AM
Amazing service, careful delivery and beautiful quality furniture! I am so happy to shop local!!!!
Jack Simmons review for Kuebler’s Furniture
Jack Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 11:11 AM
My husband and I visited Kuebler's Furniture of Salem for the first time not knowing what to expect. To our delight, it was a great experience and we found two pieces of new furniture that exceeded our expectations. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful but not hovering. We are referring our friends to Kubler's, for wide range styled furniture and customer pleasing prices, you really must visit this business. Also, important to mention the delivery and takeaway available, that was huge to us. Jack & David
Kati German review for Kuebler’s Furniture
Kati German on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 06:16 AM
If you are in the market for furniture this place hands down has THE BEST customer service. Barbie and Dawn have customer's needs, likes, dislikes, and expectations totally dialed in. My most recent experience is hands down the most steller. Our cute puppy,Cookie, decided the remote to the motorized recliner was a perfect chew toy. Billy and I called in to find out about a replacement. Barbie said she would be able to order one on Monday for me. She asked that I text pictures of the remote, front and back, so she could make sure she ordered the right one. 10 mins after I sent pics to her she messaged me back and said she had an off brand one that would most likely work. We could come get it and once we knew it would work to please call and pay for it. She let us leave the store with it, no payment. Well! It worked!!! SAVED ME $50. Then we discovered the springs on the chair came undone. I text her to let her know we needed a repair. SHE DID NOT ASK ME FOR A RECIEPT!!!!!!,she looke up the chair/purchase in her records. The chair is under warranty, WE DIDN'T have to prove it. She told me to bring it in today and it would be looked at tomorrow. I'm telling you this company is as easy to deal with as Amazon. Better because I talked to a human being!!! A human being who did all the footwork for me. Made my day way easier. So if you are looking for furniture this is the place to go. Especially if customer service is a top priority for you.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jackie Sochin Forman review for Kuebler’s Furniture
Jackie Sochin Forman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:50 AM
Love the variety of options offered by this store! And it's true for their store in Roseburg, OR. as well! Quality furniture and quality salespeople....
Shannon Ham-Texeira review for Kuebler’s Furniture
Shannon Ham-Texeira on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:52 AM
Great experience, sales people were great, not pushy at all. Bought a great couch and they gave us a great deal, even threw in a rug for free. Delivery guys were super nice, great price for delivery. We highly recommend this place! Plus it’s WAY bigger than it looks on the outside, the 2nd floor is huge!
Ann Tindle review for Kuebler’s Furniture
Ann Tindle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 10:24 AM
Everything about doing business with Kuebler's Furniture in Salem was A-1 top notch!! From our salesperson Steve to customer service to the delivery men.......all were very professional and kind! I recommend this store highly! Go here 1st!!!!
Rosalind Hamby review for Kuebler’s Furniture
Rosalind Hamby on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 14:03 PM
Don Clark review for Kuebler’s Furniture
Don Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 12:01 PM
Very nice folks! Looking forward to shopping more with them.
Cindy Davidson review for Kuebler’s Furniture
Cindy Davidson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 06:32 AM
these guys are the best!! high quality, got us a great deal. no pressure sales. steve was awesome. i highly recommend, and will enthusiasticallly recommend to anybody
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.