Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K's Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
664 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77396

17802 US-59, Houston, TX 77396

(281) 446-7165

https://www.ksmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000
5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971
5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116
About

K's Motorsports in Humble, Texas has consistently been the leading Yamaha, Suzuki and Polaris dealership in the greater Houston Metropolitan area since it's inception over 30 years ago. Our commitment to quality products and services has lead us to continually improve the successful relationships we have developed with our customers, the community and other dealerships. In 1978, K. Franks and his wife Dianne, both graduates of The University of Texas at Austin, purchased Humble Yamaha from a local Humble businessman and thus began the tradition of this family-owned and operated business that thrives on Customer Satisfaction First! In fact, their daughter Deanne continues their vision as the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
664 reviews
5472
  
464
  
319
  
214
  
167
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Rendon review for K's Motorsports
Jason Rendon on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:14 AM
My husband and I stopped in at K's to look at some jet skis. Steve came up to help us and was so knowledgeable also very friendly. There prices were very competitive if not better than a few other shops in Conroe. Once we were approved Chris made a sweet deal for us on a trailer also! They really know how to make their customers happy and our family thanks them for making us happy! We will be back again for more toys in the future, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Justin Beckett review for K's Motorsports
Justin Beckett on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 03:04 AM
Nick Salyers review for K's Motorsports
Nick Salyers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 02:03 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Celso Castillo review for K's Motorsports
Celso Castillo on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 02:55 AM
Curtis really made sure I was happy and Chris the manager made sure I got the best deal I could. I would tell anyone I know from now on go see Curtis and tell him I sent you. You will not find a better place to do business. Thanks again.
Business Response:

Thank You Celso! We appreciate your business.

Ashlee Hopkins review for K's Motorsports
Ashlee Hopkins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 04:11 AM
Kourtney Levens review for K's Motorsports
Kourtney Levens on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:32 AM
Put the FUN back into family time! Love the place, it's been instrumental in our community growth and such a huge part of our lives!
Paul Brinkley review for K's Motorsports
Paul Brinkley on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2015, 00:53 AM
Got a great deal on my Polaris. Great service department. Everyone that I have dealt with was very helpful. Highly recommend them.
Esmeralda Cedillo review for K's Motorsports
Esmeralda Cedillo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 06:01 AM
I had Great Experience and Awesome Customer Service from my sales person Curtis. Kudo's to the K'S MotorSports Staff!
Ely De Rendon review for K's Motorsports
Ely De Rendon on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 03:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.