Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K's Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
656 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77396

17802 US-59, Houston, TX 77396

(281) 446-7165

https://www.ksmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116

3 people are looking at this business

About

K's Motorsports in Humble, Texas has consistently been the leading Yamaha, Suzuki and Polaris dealership in the greater Houston Metropolitan area since it's inception over 30 years ago. Our commitment to quality products and services has lead us to continually improve the successful relationships we have developed with our customers, the community and other dealerships. In 1978, K. Franks and his wife Dianne, both graduates of The University of Texas at Austin, purchased Humble Yamaha from a local Humble businessman and thus began the tradition of this family-owned and operated business that thrives on Customer Satisfaction First! In fact, their daughter Deanne continues their vision as the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
656 reviews
5468
  
464
  
318
  
214
  
164
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Brothers review for K's Motorsports
Cindy Brothers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 03:51 AM
Great Customer service! My job has a lot to do with customer service so I recognize good service. The communication from Cynthia in the service dept. was spot on and followed by another call from the mechanic with the specifics. The work on my RZR was completed in a timely manner and I was back to riding the trails. Thank you
Ralphie Navarro review for K's Motorsports
Ralphie Navarro on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 02:36 AM
Shane Stubs is one of the most dedicated and knowledgeable people in the Motorsports industry
Venus Virtudes Howard review for K's Motorsports
Venus Virtudes Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 04:07 AM
Business Response:

We hope to see you again soon, Venus!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Amie Deplois review for K's Motorsports
Amie Deplois on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive response Amie!

Paul Watson review for K's Motorsports
Paul Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 05:14 AM
Business Response:

We're so glad that our staff could help you pick out a new ATV, Paul! We hope to see you again soon :)

Ryder Walker review for K's Motorsports
Ryder Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:13 AM
Raymond Castro review for K's Motorsports
Raymond Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 07:21 AM
Went in to look at a z125 and did not get greeted like the other customers that walked in. Walked around the the whole store and not one sales person acknowledged me and my buddy were interested. Will be going elsewhere to find what I want.
Respond to negative reviews
Dean Baker review for K's Motorsports
Dean Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 02:17 AM
Awesome place to shop for everything motorcycle or side by side related. K's has had my business for 10 years and I'm sure will keep it for at least another 10 years.
Chris Stanley review for K's Motorsports
Chris Stanley on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.