Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K's Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
652 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77396

17802 US-59, Houston, TX 77396

(281) 446-7165

https://www.ksmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116

1 person is looking at this business

About

K's Motorsports in Humble, Texas has consistently been the leading Yamaha, Suzuki and Polaris dealership in the greater Houston Metropolitan area since it's inception over 30 years ago. Our commitment to quality products and services has lead us to continually improve the successful relationships we have developed with our customers, the community and other dealerships. In 1978, K. Franks and his wife Dianne, both graduates of The University of Texas at Austin, purchased Humble Yamaha from a local Humble businessman and thus began the tradition of this family-owned and operated business that thrives on Customer Satisfaction First! In fact, their daughter Deanne continues their vision as the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
652 reviews
5465
  
463
  
318
  
214
  
164
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny McCue review for K's Motorsports
Danny McCue on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 04:37 AM
Best shop in town for anything on or off road. We have been buying from K' Motorsports since 1983 when I got my first 3 wheeler. It's not only a great shop to support its family based and the owners do a lot for our community. We have purchased over 20 things here from 3 and 4 wheelers, wave runners to street bike and a side by side. We worth the drive if your not close. Ask for Curtis on the floor, he's awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Danny. We're happy that you've been a loyal customer and that you've had wonderful experiences here.

Tony Perez review for K's Motorsports
Tony Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 03:39 AM
David Lee Rivera review for K's Motorsports
David Lee Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:33 AM
Just got a badass Teryx from here... paperwork got a little mixed up ,but it was taken care of. Friendly staff...
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Yvonne Duncan review for K's Motorsports
Yvonne Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 06:55 AM
Jaime Urbina review for K's Motorsports
Jaime Urbina on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 06:53 AM
Wow.......I have always really loved K's and perhaps gave a crumby rating before I gave them the chance to handle and address the problem. Received a call from the service manager and he really did hit it out of the ballpark. The issues were addressed to everyone's satisfaction. Great job
Alejandra Martinez review for K's Motorsports
Alejandra Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 05:35 AM
We bought our boys their first toy 🏍 this weekend, we had a great experience from the moment we walked in until the time we left! Even though it was way past closing time, no one rushed us out! We will definitely be back soon!!! Thanks to the entire staff!!
Scott Randall review for K's Motorsports
Scott Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:34 AM
In my opinion these guys are one of the best dealerships in town. Not only do they have a great selection but the sales guys are honest and straight forward. They gave me a no hassle price and had me in and out in just over an hour. I highly recommend these guys and if I could give them 6 stars I would
Yolanda Loera review for K's Motorsports
Yolanda Loera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 06:07 AM
Great place, great customer service! Samantha was great sales rep!
Brittany Harrison review for K's Motorsports
Brittany Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 05:38 AM
Thank you thank you thank you to K's Motorsports! They are amazing people and will go out of their way to get you exactly what you want!! PLUS, They were able to beat everyone else's prices. Super nice people, I will be sending all my friends to y'all!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.