Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K's Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
652 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77396

17802 US-59, Houston, TX 77396

(281) 446-7165

https://www.ksmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116

1 person is looking at this business

About

K's Motorsports in Humble, Texas has consistently been the leading Yamaha, Suzuki and Polaris dealership in the greater Houston Metropolitan area since it's inception over 30 years ago. Our commitment to quality products and services has lead us to continually improve the successful relationships we have developed with our customers, the community and other dealerships. In 1978, K. Franks and his wife Dianne, both graduates of The University of Texas at Austin, purchased Humble Yamaha from a local Humble businessman and thus began the tradition of this family-owned and operated business that thrives on Customer Satisfaction First! In fact, their daughter Deanne continues their vision as the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
652 reviews
5465
  
463
  
318
  
214
  
164
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Branum review for K's Motorsports
Pam Branum on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:00 AM
K's is the only place we will purchase off road equipment from. Steve Goulet knows more about off road racing from his previous life than you can find on the internet. He has the highest integrity and is simply a great guy. Our buying experience was fantastic and the service has been quick, effective and reasonably priced. We're big fans of K's and Steve Goulet.
Jorge Rivas review for K's Motorsports
Jorge Rivas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:58 AM
Good customer service from Jeri. Sales manager was awesome helped me out a lot on price to suite my budget. Happy friendly environment
Johnny Bassett III review for K's Motorsports
Johnny Bassett III on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:29 AM
Thanks to K's for getting me back on the road, and on a bike I can actually use. The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and provided outstanding coustomer service.
Business Response:

Thank you Johnny!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Timmy Murphy review for K's Motorsports
Timmy Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:52 AM
Business Response:

Timmy, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your opinion with other community members.

Jennifer Peña review for K's Motorsports
Jennifer Peña on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jeremy Vasquez review for K's Motorsports
Jeremy Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:07 AM
Great people, quick service, good price, and nice bikes!
Lonnie Green review for K's Motorsports
Lonnie Green on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 05:11 AM
Sandy B South review for K's Motorsports
Sandy B South on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the rating, Sandy.

Jamalle Gmall Brown review for K's Motorsports
Jamalle Gmall Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:03 AM
Get what you want! And have the staff with knowledge to keep you rolling. Take the drive and give them a visit no big dealership treatment and no big dealership pricing! From sales/service/parts you will get straight up good business.
Business Response:

Thank you for the honest review, Jamalle. We appreciate your business and are glad that you had a great experience with us.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.