Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K's Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
656 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77396

17802 US-59, Houston, TX 77396

(281) 446-7165

https://www.ksmotorsports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116

3 people are looking at this business

About

K's Motorsports in Humble, Texas has consistently been the leading Yamaha, Suzuki and Polaris dealership in the greater Houston Metropolitan area since it's inception over 30 years ago. Our commitment to quality products and services has lead us to continually improve the successful relationships we have developed with our customers, the community and other dealerships. In 1978, K. Franks and his wife Dianne, both graduates of The University of Texas at Austin, purchased Humble Yamaha from a local Humble businessman and thus began the tradition of this family-owned and operated business that thrives on Customer Satisfaction First! In fact, their daughter Deanne continues their vision as the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
656 reviews
5468
  
464
  
318
  
214
  
164
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Cummings review for K's Motorsports
David Cummings on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:46 AM
I walked in just for a helmet left with a helmet i like and a radio system for it the guy hooked me up and hooked the radio up. much appreciated will be there next month to get that green ninja.
Alejandra Beltran review for K's Motorsports
Alejandra Beltran on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 09:20 AM
Great service! Nash was so helpful and knowledgeable!
Mitzi Engelhardt review for K's Motorsports
Mitzi Engelhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:45 AM
Fantastic spot for all your wants and needs! Friendliest staff in town!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Paola Beltran review for K's Motorsports
Paola Beltran on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:30 AM
Fui la semana Pasada un poco de nerviosa por que no se able ingles, y me pasaron con una muchacha muy amable que abla español Nash, me fui muy contenta y Agusto acabo de regresar esta semana a comprar las otras partes que necesitaba mi esposo. En realidad los recomiendo mucho. Buen trabajo muchacha.
Cameron Wisener review for K's Motorsports
Cameron Wisener on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 08:43 AM
Good people, good prices!
David Perry review for K's Motorsports
David Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 08:35 AM
They are far more overpriced than almost all of the other ATV shops around Houston.
Jose Samano Jr. review for K's Motorsports
Jose Samano Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:05 AM
Bought my Stryker in 2013 and have been taking my Stryker to them for maintenance ever since. Great service, great experience, have absolutely no complaints and looking forward to getting my second motorcycle there as well and having them provide maintenance as well.
Wayne Brinsfield review for K's Motorsports
Wayne Brinsfield on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:04 AM
I would like to give a shout out to jeri hooks she is one of the best sals person I’ve ever dealt with very knowledgeable and very out going no bs gets the job done very professional I’m looking forward to future sales with her check her out at is before u go anywhere else thanks again Wayne brinsfield
Greg Branum review for K's Motorsports
Greg Branum on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:16 AM
K's Motorpports and our salesman Steve Goulet have been absolutely amazing. We were referred to K's and specifically Steve Goulet for a new off road rig and have been incredibly pleased. Steve was an off road racer for many years and has extensive experience with all bikes, atv's etc. He pointed us in the direction that suited our needs and never tried to sell us something we didn't want or need. The buying experience was smooth as silk and the service has been spotless. Nothing but respect for this outfit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.