Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K's Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
652 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77396

17802 US-59, Houston, TX 77396

(281) 446-7165

https://www.ksmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116

1 person is looking at this business

About

K's Motorsports in Humble, Texas has consistently been the leading Yamaha, Suzuki and Polaris dealership in the greater Houston Metropolitan area since it's inception over 30 years ago. Our commitment to quality products and services has lead us to continually improve the successful relationships we have developed with our customers, the community and other dealerships. In 1978, K. Franks and his wife Dianne, both graduates of The University of Texas at Austin, purchased Humble Yamaha from a local Humble businessman and thus began the tradition of this family-owned and operated business that thrives on Customer Satisfaction First! In fact, their daughter Deanne continues their vision as the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
652 reviews
5465
  
463
  
318
  
214
  
164
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Marksberry review for K's Motorsports
James Marksberry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 05:46 AM
I dropped my 125 off about a year ago and now I dropped of my kx250f and they were very helpful in getting it diagnosed
Clara Fermin review for K's Motorsports
Clara Fermin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 02:46 AM
Excelent service. Friendly
Marcelo Fraga review for K's Motorsports
Marcelo Fraga on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:12 AM
They don’t do proper work and with evidence that work wasn’t done they won’t take care of you
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mike Cowsar review for K's Motorsports
Mike Cowsar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 09:17 AM
Jake is an awesome service man he is the only reason I keep going there he will help you in every way possible!!! we thank you for your service Mike and Mr. Joe
Juve Carrillo review for K's Motorsports
Juve Carrillo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:30 AM
I had one of the best experience with service department. Jake was our service advisor. Jake was very helpful with the services I needed with my wave runner. I will definitely come back here for any future services. JC
Ted Dykes review for K's Motorsports
Ted Dykes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 06:42 AM
I have bought 2 side-by-side from them in the last few years first one was a good experience. bought a brand new mule pro fxt from the in January and have nothing but HELL since. nothing wrong with the side by side but with K's it's self. it's been in the shop 6 times since I bought it and it's still not right and they don't seem to care. bought some after market accessories for them and they installed them incorrectly and can not seem to get them right. now the manager Chris will not even respond to my phone calls are emails. I RECOMMEND NOT DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM AT ALL THEY WILL LIE TO YOU JUST TO GET YOU TO BUY SOMETHING AND THEN FORGOT ABOUT YOU.
Jimmy Discon Sr. review for K's Motorsports
Jimmy Discon Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 05:38 AM
What a pleasure doing business with Chris and his highly professional and knowledgeable staff !! From Sales , Parts and Service !! The guys and girls are on point !!
Melissa Scheele review for K's Motorsports
Melissa Scheele on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 09:39 AM
cause I bought my own parts n they said I didn't n put there own stuff on my bike n didn't call me about it 1st don't take your bike there they suck
Michael Dwayne Bellomy review for K's Motorsports
Michael Dwayne Bellomy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:22 AM
K’s has The best customer service I have ever experienced! I would highly recommend to anyone that is in the market to check them out. They were extremely patient with me and knowledgeable about their products. This made it extremely easy to decide. For that they will have my business for life. Thank you K’s Motorsports !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.