Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K's Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
652 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77396

17802 US-59, Houston, TX 77396

(281) 446-7165

https://www.ksmotorsports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000
5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116
About

K's Motorsports in Humble, Texas has consistently been the leading Yamaha, Suzuki and Polaris dealership in the greater Houston Metropolitan area since it's inception over 30 years ago. Our commitment to quality products and services has lead us to continually improve the successful relationships we have developed with our customers, the community and other dealerships. In 1978, K. Franks and his wife Dianne, both graduates of The University of Texas at Austin, purchased Humble Yamaha from a local Humble businessman and thus began the tradition of this family-owned and operated business that thrives on Customer Satisfaction First! In fact, their daughter Deanne continues their vision as the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
652 reviews
5465
  
463
  
318
  
214
  
164
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan I. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/22/2021, 08:36 AM
Called up to K's Motor Sport looking for some parts Julian took my call. Told me to go up there to see him and he would help me out. With no hesitation he help me he was awesome. Thank you Julian for all your help
Jackay Tommy Addison on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2021, 07:17 AM
We enjoyed every bit of our visit
Will Franchot on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 05:46 AM
I called K’s on a chance shot of getting a part for my Wr250R . Clayton picked up and within minutes had helped find and get it mailed to me . He was considerate and professional and helped me out really quickly . Im in NC but K’s in TX is awesome . Keep it up y’all 🤘👏
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Donald J Senegal II on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 04:45 AM
Clayton was very helpful..he got me in last minute to get my tires changed. Thanks Clayton for all of your help. Definitely will be back for my PM
Michael Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 15:05 PM
nice place. lot of cool rides. didnt no which way to look.
Bradley Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 02:01 AM
Good people! Good place! Great product!
Nate Rosé on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 02:47 AM
This was the best buying process. Chris gave me a great price and was really cool. Austin and Billy did an amazing job on the new bike prep process and they were really nice. Curly came through and delivered the bike to my house.
Nestor Lopez Montalvo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 09:04 AM
Muy buen servicio, me trataron de lo mejor y un buen precio en la moto de mi sueño gracias lo recomiendo a todos 🤗🎉
Mike Baskerville on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:22 AM
Great girl Nash ..........
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.