Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kroger Bakery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
37 reviews
|Bakeries|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

4 Plaza Dr, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 393-1425

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Coffee & Tea

1843 Cherry Valley Rd

(740) 522-6075

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Bakeries

1750 W Lane Ave

(614) 488-3828
4.8
(81) · Bakeries

50 Liberty St

(614) 505-6506

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Bakeries

5212 N High St Ste B

(614) 846-7437
4.8
(78) · Restaurants

901 High St

(614) 888-7437

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
37 reviews
517
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Cochran on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:05 AM
Thank you, to each of you for your hard work, continued dedication, and support of our Instacart shoppers as well as our community! You all are amazing and deserve great appreciation!
Doyle Prichard on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2019, 04:40 AM
Went to the minute clinic at CVS. Was in and out in 20 minutes. I had my prescription sent to this Kroger since it was close. After 45 minutes of waiting to get it filled I asked the tech. She said that the order was never sent over. So I go back to the minute clinic to check. The minute clinic assured me and showed me the order was sent to the Kroger and the Tech had told them that her Kroger computer was messing it up. I come back to Kroger and it’s still not in the system. I have spent the last two hours getting circle jerked by this pharmacy when all they had to do was tell me the truth and maybe put some minimal effort into tracking my script down...I will not be back to this place for anything.
Lisa Pack on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 05:01 AM
Love my local Kroger,always fresh products and friendly service
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Becki Huston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 10:12 AM
buy online then pick up. small, great service. saves time and eliminates impulse buying.
Karen McKee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 02:42 AM
Sommer does a fantastic job baking and decorating the birthday cakes. Thanks for the delicious cake. The decorating was spot on with what we discussed. Everyone loved it and asked where we got it from. Of course I told them from Sommer at Kroger bakery in MV! We had 100 plus rsvp guests and ordered 1 1/2 cakes. Perfect amount.
Christina Biggerstaff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:44 AM
I just want to thank you for having this cart at your store. Today I brought my newborn with me to grocery shop thinking I would only be able to get the few things I could fit in the cart around her car seat (not much.) We saw this cart and used it to get our entire usual grocery trip items for a couple weeks! I can speak for all moms who visit your store and grocery shop when I say, THANK YOU!! If you are able can you please get more of them so lots of moms can use them at the same time!?
Morgan Stull McMillan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 03:37 AM
The Baker made my son 3 amazing lumberjack themed cakes by going off the invitation. She was so lovely to work with!
Megan Dowell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 10:40 AM
The Bakery Department is wonderful! Last minute birthday cake for a 5 year old, was able to get a personalized message at no additional charge for a beautiful, double layer cake.
Shaarmina A. Rodrigo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:15 AM
Variety, value and excellent customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.