Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kroger Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
56 reviews
|Bakeries|Essexville, MI 48732

2910 Center Ave, Essexville, MI 48732

(989) 892-8037

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

115 Newman St

(989) 362-5380
5.0
(12) · Bakeries

1013 S Shiawassee St

(989) 980-2547

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Bakeries

713 Ashman St

(989) 205-0574

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(79) · Desserts

8474 W. Mt Morris Road

(810) 640-8504

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(248) · Bakeries

1600 Woodside Ave

(989) 891-0735

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(121) · Bakeries

252 Perry Rd # C

(810) 953-1197
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
56 reviews
532
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph G Weist on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 10:19 AM
great service good prices
Eric James Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Selena McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 17:00 PM
We tried Kroger grocery pickup yesterday, and it’s the best thing since sliced bread! It’s free for the rest of the year friends, one less thing I have to do every week of my life. Thank you Kroger for the free sockeye salmon! Great customer service. You have earned my business❤️✋. I will buy my snacks and vernors from you, from now on.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Chelsea Nicholas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 17:00 PM
Seriously waited in line for 20 minutes at the service desk. 1 person running the desk and answering phone. Poor poor staffing on there part.
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Zielinski-Roupe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 17:00 PM
Orlando Él Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:41 AM
Always available products even for the most rarest of occasions when cooking is concerned; I ENJOY very MUCH PERUSING INTERNATIONAL FOODS at Kroger!!
Donna Haskins Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 04:30 AM
Great staff, very helpful. Love the deals at Kroger!
Jill Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 12:31 PM
The union members in Essexville are so friendly and approachable. It is a joy to shop here.
Dave Herzberg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 11:16 AM
Great store, great staff, the best customer service by far!!! I shop there pretty much on the daily, it's always a good experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.