Logo White
Watch Demo

Krista Anne's

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Retail|Black Mountain, NC 28711

110 W State St, Black Mountain, NC 28711

(828) 669-7100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

J.crew
5.0
(1) · Retail

10 Brook Street Space #160

(828) 274-3995

1 person is looking at this business

About

Krista Ann's is located at 106 S Ridgeway Ave, Black Mountain, NC. This business specializes in Clothing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon-Heather O'Brien Wall on Facebook

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 14:20 PM
I love shopping at Krista Anne’s. The clothes are lovely and Nancy is sooo helpful!
Maxine Atkinson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/18/2019, 12:30 PM
The clothes are attractive, the service is excellent and they value their customers. The prices are reasonable.
Dotty Eargle on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 07:06 AM
Love this shop always go there to see beautiful and different clothes and jewelry. #1
Business Response:

Thank you Dottie!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jane High on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 16:49 PM
This is my very favorite place to shop and when I go to Black Mountain I will be certain to stop in. They have a beautiful selection and wonderful people to help you find just the right items for your occasion. I highly recommend that you stop in and experience a wonderful shopping experience.
Business Response:

Thank you Jane for your kind words. Blessings to you!

Lisa Haraway Goldsworthy on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 13:03 PM
Wonderful selection of high quality items. Wonderful owner. Loved it.
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa! Can't wait to see you again!

Lorin Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 15:00 PM
Kathy Stickler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 07:49 AM
Don't know which I love better... the shop or the people who work there!
Cathy Jackaway on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:44 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Cathy!❤️

Angie Goldsmith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 04:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.