Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kreger Law Firm, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Raleigh, NC 27612

4801 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27612

(888) 820-5885

https://www.kregerbrodish.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

2304 S Miami Blvd

(919) 710-6691
5.0
(2) · Legal

43 Glenmore Dr

(919) 794-6965
5.0
(39) · Legal

1033 Bullard Ct STE 207

(919) 729-5214
5.0
(3) · Legal

4600 Marriott Dr STE 500

(919) 876-3020
5.0
(9) · Legal

4600 Marriott Dr #150

(919) 420-7867
5.0
(54) · Legal

721 W Morgan St

(919) 373-6422
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Stanley Hortman review for Kreger Law Firm, PLLC
Kelly Stanley Hortman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:16 AM
I hired Tom and his staff to help me settle a diminished value claim with a big insurance company. Tom and his staff were very helpful and professional throughout the process. They settled my case today with much more money then I would ever have thought! Without them I am confident I would have received nothing from the insurance company. I highly recommend them!!!
Cybele Martin Brockmann review for Kreger Law Firm, PLLC
Cybele Martin Brockmann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 06:49 AM
A few years back, my car was significantly damaged (around $20,000 worth of damage) when it was hit by a driver running a red light. Although the other driver's insurance company paid for all of the repair costs, I also wanted compensation for the loss in value to my car. Because despite looking and driving like new again, my car now has a crash history in multiple accident databases, significantly reducing its resale value. North Carolina is one of the few states that allow a person to sue for diminished value resulting from someone hitting your car, and Mr. Kreger is very experienced in earning compensation for such cases.
Tanya Goode review for Kreger Law Firm, PLLC
Tanya Goode on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:17 AM
Tom Kreger and his firm did an outstanding job on my case; I couldn't ask for a more attentive and dedicated attorney for my unique situation. The Kreger law firm's hard work is so greatly appreciated!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Loretha Jennings review for Kreger Law Firm, PLLC
Loretha Jennings on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:57 AM
They are a great law firm they helped me twice in a car wreck and always get me the max in money also great in court cases to while they handeling your wreck cases trust in kreger thacker law firm
Natalie Toskic review for Kreger Law Firm, PLLC
Natalie Toskic on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:32 AM
Had a fantastic experience with Tom at Kreger Law. He really took his time with me and came up with multiple ideas on how we could resolve my situation. I felt really comfortable with him and have already recommended him to a friend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.