Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krech Lawn Services, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|South Saint Paul, MN 55075 United States

637 11th Ave N, South Saint Paul, MN 55075 United States

(612) 685-0440

http://krechlawnservices.com

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(4) · Gutter Services

1514 Black Oaks Pl N

(763) 473-3116
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3351 Round Lake Blvd NW

(763) 783-4444
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

529 Burntside Dr

(763) 377-9004
5.0
(3) · Waterproofing

438 1st Ave NW

(763) 444-5100
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1101 Vera St N

(763) 422-0363
About

Over twenty years of service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danny S. review for Krech Lawn Services, Inc.
Danny S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 05:01 AM
Wow! I like this company, because they can help me with everything from A to Z, when it comes to my garden. Their store has chemicals, tools, many unique seeds and flowers... Well, there may be missing things sometimes, but their staff always tries to find these for you.
donald471parkers review for Krech Lawn Services, Inc.
donald471parkers on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 09:02 AM
Landscaper Our lawn has never looked healthier since we began using your company. This is the second season and the lawn is very green, thick, and there are hardly any weeds considering the lack of pesticides.
itselliehover review for Krech Lawn Services, Inc.
itselliehover on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 03:42 AM
Krech Lawn Services, Inc. The folks at Krech Lawn Services, Inc. are very professional and have been doing an awesome job maintaining our lawn. And honestly, my grass looks as great as ever.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Keith G. review for Krech Lawn Services, Inc.
Keith G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 06:35 AM
A+ business! The company did a great job. They showed me a design that was perfect for my yard. I would refer this landscaping company to everyone that I know in South St Paul, MN.
Philip F. review for Krech Lawn Services, Inc.
Philip F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 03:36 AM
Nice service! I had my home remodeled recently and the Landscaping was the last project. Krech Lawn Services, Inc. got it done quickly and affordably. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a good job done
Michael S. review for Krech Lawn Services, Inc.
Michael S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 08:57 AM
Krech Lawn Services, Inc. We want you to know that we are very pleased with the quality of service that you provided. We sincerely appreciate your responsiveness and the way you conduct business.
Anonymous review for Krech Lawn Services, Inc.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 07:09 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WAAkaPNZ520
Krech Lawn Services, Inc. review for Krech Lawn Services, Inc.
Krech Lawn Services, Inc. on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 06:11 AM
Lawn Care Service, Snow Removal Service, Lawn Service, Lawn Mowing, Landscaper
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.