Logo White
Watch Demo

Krc Concrete

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Construction|Racine, WI 53404

4725 N Green Bay Rd, Racine, WI 53404

(262) 639-6998

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

West River Concrete Inc
5.0
(21) · Construction

2060

(847) 639-0397

2 people are looking at this business

J D Concrete
5.0
(20) · Construction

9203 Gardner Rd

(847) 516-9290

7 people are looking at this business

Butler Coring Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

800 Seton Ct

(847) 947-4741
Rc Property Works
5.0
(9) · Construction

386 Sheridan Rd

(262) 658-2085

1 person is looking at this business

J J Enterprises
5.0
(3) · Construction

1900 S 74th St

(414) 525-4162

1 person is looking at this business

Bonstone Materials Corporation
5.0
(2) · Construction

707 Swan Dr

(262) 363-9877

About

KRC Concrete is a local family owned and operated, full service project management firm that was built with values, integrity and strong ethics. no job is too big or too small.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sandy Harding on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/10/2019, 12:37 PM
    Jeremy and his crew did a great job on our driveway, garage floor, and sidewalk! I would highly recommend them for any concrete work you need done!
    Jason Watts on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/17/2019, 03:53 AM
    KRC concrete did an amazing job on our driveway, sidewalk, and patio! From the day I called he was responsive, extremely fast at quoting the job and setting a date for the work to start. His team worked around inclement weather and made sure no time in the day was wasted. Great customer service and communication during the entire project. My family and I would highly recommend Jeremy and his team!
    Mark Kevin Gregory on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/10/2018, 22:09 PM
    Top notch job. From the owner to the crew respectful, hardworking, and quality work. KRC Concrete removed the driveway and replaced the driveway to perfection. As a local Realtor I would not hesitate to recommend KRC Concrete.
    Mark Gregory
    First Weber Realtors
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kylee Christensen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/20/2016, 13:26 PM
    Staci Tomachek Hrabosky on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/20/2016, 02:24 AM
    KRC did a great job on our driveway! I would totally recommend them! They showed up when they said they would and completed the job on time! Can't ask for anything better than that!
    Dena Gomez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/21/2015, 21:33 PM
    KRC did a great job on our driveway when we first built our house and then we hired KRC again when we needed a patio. They do awesome work and both projects turned out just as we wanted.
    Jeremiah Barkley on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/14/2015, 22:03 PM
    Krc does great work, job done right and in a timely manner! I have recommended them for several jobs and always get called to hear how well of a job they did, keep up the great work krc (jeremy)
    David Wilson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/12/2015, 20:26 PM
    Long time friend and very good business man....He has done at least 3 driveways on my block. ...
    Joshua Johnson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/11/2015, 21:29 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.