Logo White
Watch Demo

Krc Concrete

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Construction|Racine, WI 53404

4725 N Green Bay Rd, Racine, WI 53404

(262) 639-6998

http://www.krcconcrete.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(20) · Construction

9203 Gardner Rd

(847) 516-9290

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

206 Industrial Ln

(847) 541-5100
5.0
(20) · Construction

2060

(847) 639-0397

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

190 Simmons Ave

(262) 691-3100
5.0
(4) · Construction

110 E Sadd St

(262) 501-1920
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

3236 91st St

(414) 750-5322
About

KRC Concrete is a local family owned and operated, full service project management firm that was built with values, integrity and strong ethics. no job is too big or too small.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sandy Harding on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2019, 12:37 PM
    Jeremy and his crew did a great job on our driveway, garage floor, and sidewalk! I would highly recommend them for any concrete work you need done!
    Jason Watts on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/17/2019, 03:53 AM
    KRC concrete did an amazing job on our driveway, sidewalk, and patio! From the day I called he was responsive, extremely fast at quoting the job and setting a date for the work to start. His team worked around inclement weather and made sure no time in the day was wasted. Great customer service and communication during the entire project. My family and I would highly recommend Jeremy and his team!
    Mark Kevin Gregory on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/10/2018, 22:09 PM
    Top notch job. From the owner to the crew respectful, hardworking, and quality work. KRC Concrete removed the driveway and replaced the driveway to perfection. As a local Realtor I would not hesitate to recommend KRC Concrete. Mark Gregory First Weber Realtors
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Kylee Christensen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/20/2016, 13:26 PM
    Staci Tomachek Hrabosky on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/20/2016, 02:24 AM
    KRC did a great job on our driveway! I would totally recommend them! They showed up when they said they would and completed the job on time! Can't ask for anything better than that!
    Dena Gomez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/21/2015, 21:33 PM
    KRC did a great job on our driveway when we first built our house and then we hired KRC again when we needed a patio. They do awesome work and both projects turned out just as we wanted.
    Jeremiah Barkley on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/14/2015, 22:03 PM
    Krc does great work, job done right and in a timely manner! I have recommended them for several jobs and always get called to hear how well of a job they did, keep up the great work krc (jeremy)
    David Wilson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/12/2015, 20:26 PM
    Long time friend and very good business man....He has done at least 3 driveways on my block. ...
    Joshua Johnson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/11/2015, 21:29 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.