Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kramer Jeffrey MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
17 reviews
|Doctors|Walterboro, SC 29488

873 Robertson Blvd, Walterboro, SC 29488

(843) 542-9535

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Doctors

811 St Andrews Blvd # C

(843) 769-6608
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

65 Gadsden St

(843) 723-9338
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2145 Henry Tecklenburg Dr

(843) 577-0220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

964 Ribaut Rd

(843) 524-5437

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

135 Rutledge Ave

(843) 792-3531
5.0
(2) · Doctors

192 E Bay St #204

(843) 937-5950

2 people are looking at this business

About

Office Hours: M & T- 8:30-5, W- 8:30-12, Th- 8:30-5, F- 8:30-12

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
17 reviews
512
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 04:42 AM
Outstanding, caring.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/27/2021, 01:47 AM
He is a great doctor and he explains it to you so you can understand what he is talking about,
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:22 AM
Jeff and his PAs’ are top notch.. which is why I wish they would have taken numerous complaints about an particularly employee seriously. The office staff is horrendous, particularly Amanda. Her nastiness has no limits. The leaking of medical information or gossiping rather of patients personal information when bar hopping is especially disturbing and dangerous.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Angela Cates on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:07 AM
I have known Dr. Kramer for years. Amazing physician, short wait times, absolutely the best staff!!! He also has two amazing PA's, Amber, which is who I see and Betsy, who is also superb.
Theda R. Coker, RN on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:12 AM
Dr. Kramer is, in my opinion, the most logical and knowledgeable primary care physician in the area. He offers the best and most efficient office staff, as well as, highly qualified associate primary care personnel, most of whom I confidently see when my primary physician, Dr. Kramer, may be unavailable. Timely, in most cases, immediate, response to urgent acute care needs.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 04:46 AM
Dr. Kramer is a wonderful caring Dr. I would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.