Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kosch Catering & Dining Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
91 reviews
|Caterers|Rochester Hills, MI 48307

324 East St, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

(248) 608-0690

https://www.koschcatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

5600 Crooks Rd # L07

(248) 813-7800
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

217 E Vienna St

(810) 459-1713
5.0
(79) · Caterers

630 Woodward Ave

(248) 652-0195

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Caterers

40080 Hayes Rd

(586) 226-4310

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Caterers

19038 Middlebelt Rd

(248) 471-3955
5.0
(1) · Caterers

44648 Mound Rd # 194

(586) 200-1496

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
91 reviews
550
  
44
  
30
  
26
  
117
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Ranker on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 10:02 AM
DO NOT BOOK YOUR EVENT AT Chateau on the River! If you already have it’s probably best to cut your losses with Kosch Catering and find another catering company to work with. Unfortunately you will also have to abandon the beautiful venue they are entrusted to run. They cancelled my event 10 days before it was scheduled citing “Wayne County has extended event cancellation through the month of July”. If it’s really an extension of an order already in place, why were they telling us last week that everything was fine and the event was going to be held as scheduled? Kosch Catering has been a nightmare to work with. They consistently don’t answer phone calls, respond to emails, return voicemails and have been unaware of their operating limitations with COVID. The email we got cancelling the event today told us not to call them! Holly in particular has been callused and difficult to work with. We want our money back. We did not receive any service and were strung along the whole time. It honestly seems like they are going out of business. DO NOT PAY KOSCH CATERING ONE RED CENT until Coronavirus is over and there are absolutely no limitations. I am so disappointed.
Business Response:

Ashley, we’d like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation of the Chateau on the River and continued interest. We share your frustrations and emphasize with the hardships we are all faced with during these unprecedented times. The health and wellness of all our guests and team members at the Chateau is our top priority. We will continue to honor all deposits and payments towards our customers events and work diligently with them together, navigating options, that keep all parties safety and well being front and center. https://www.michigan.gov/.../0,9309,7-387-90499_90705...

Lisa Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 16:15 PM
Kosch is such a great caterer to work with! I had great communication with them, from booking to payment to week/day of! The service we got day of was so above and beyond our expectations, I never needed a water refill and they kept the buffet moving! The barbeque was so good, we received so many compliments! You will have an incredible event with this vendor!
Darcy Watkins Csikos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 18:54 PM
Kosch Catering catered my daughers wedding at Indian Springs Metropark on Friday. Michelle was our coordinator and she was awesome and the food was delicious! We got a ton of compliments :) Thank you for your part in our great night!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Maria Lograsso-Gaitens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 02:34 AM
I’m at my cousin’s wedding right now and the woman bringing out food with a Kosch polo is wearing combat boots and pajama pants! Talk about ruining the video of a formal event. Everyone else is at least wearing all black. Everyone is talking about how unprofessional she looks, as it is a literal distraction every time she walks by. Disappointing that this is our forever memory of an unforgettable day.
Linda F. Plumhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:33 AM
I hope you realize how marvelous your Mary Beth Accivatti is! She single handily took care of the party I hosted in honor of my mama at my home last Saturday for 72 people! Hats off to her chef, Lamar, who made the most delicious Meatloaf with gravy, Chicken Parmesan, Salmon with a wonderful citrus sauce and an amazing macaroni and cheese. Most of my guest raved about how great everything tasted and how personable Mary Beth was. She’s a GEM! �
Dan O'Leary on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 02:22 AM
Robert Simmons was extremely professional and organized and catered to the various needs that arose during the reception. He represented Kosch well.
Amy OLeary on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 02:12 AM
We had our wedding and reception at Sunset Terrace at Stony Creek Metropark. It was a beautiful setting. I wouldn’t plan on using the gazebo (birds nesting) but we bought an arch and had a lovely wedding near the tent. Robert was a wonderful on-site representative who went above and beyond for us!
Dayna Machala on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 05:00 AM
Kosch Catering catered our wedding reception at the Environmental Discovery Center at Indian Springs Metropark. I can see why the metropark works exclusively with them! Lana Kosnik's prompt communication and thorough answers helped tremendously throughout the wedding planning process. The food tasted delicious and our guests commended it. The yearly food tasting they host was wonderful to determine what food selections we wanted to make for the reception. The staff and onsite event manager, Michelle, for the day of the wedding were respectful and tended to us and our guests in a fluid and proficient manner.
Rachele Wright Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 09:42 AM
Kosch recently catered my wedding a few weeks ago in some of the worst weather we've seen ever in October! I was so thankful that they were able to pull everything off - not only the food, but tables, chairs, flipping a room, and hail on top of it all - flawlessly. Everything was excellent, I cannot recommend them enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.