Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kort Springhurst Pt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Louisville, KY 40241

3584 Springhurst Boulevard, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 339-4700

https://www.kort.com/Templates/KORT-Error-Page.aspx?aspxerrorpath=/errors/404/?aspxerrorpath=/Templates/KORT-Center-No-Nav.aspx

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

169 S English Station Rd

(502) 245-1136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

6000 Brownsboro Park Blvd

(502) 895-7761

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3040 Gottbrath Pkwy

(812) 748-8612
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1700 Envoy Cir

(502) 244-6770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Wellness

1621 MIDLAND TRL.

(502) 466-3374
5.0
(68) · Wellness

2011 Grinstead Drive

(502) 813-7838
About

KORT Springhurst Physical Therapy is a Physical Therapist facility at 3584 Springhurst Boulevard in Louisville, KY. Services: KORT Springhurst Physical Therapy is a Physical Therapist/Physical Therapy office located in Louisville, KY 40241. A Physical Therapist is trained to evaluate a patient’s need for physical intervention services and to provide such physical intervention and treatment to help the patient recover mobility that has been diminished for some reason. Possible causes for loss of mobility are sports injuries, auto accidents, work-related accidents, post-operative surgeries, falls, and strokes. A Physical Therapist’s goal when providing treatment is to greatly impro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Cowen King review for Kort Springhurst Pt
Julia Cowen King on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:57 AM
Julia King review for Kort Springhurst Pt
Julia King on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:55 AM
My name is Julia King. I’ve been at Kort since October my insurance would only allow me to do one area at a time. Mike worked with me and Robin too. I started in October on my neck and my thoracic a month ago. I had a horrible motorcycle accident 2015 and tried chiropractic that ruined my strength and I had MRI and saw my neurologist that said do everything they say to do in physical therapy or I would be having surgery. My muscles around my spine were so small from all the popping, At first I thought only old people go to physical therapy. I was wrong when I came to KORT I couldn’t ride my motorcycle without pain. Now I’m sitting up straight, working out at F45 Lyndon at WESTPORT Village several days a week. They monitor me in the gym that I’m doing exercises correctly and physical therapy had saved my life. I’m looking forward to a long distance 3000 mile trip in the summer. Thank you Mike and Robin.
Business Response:

We're happy to know that we were able to get you closer to a full recovery. Best wishes for continued progress and sending you a little encouragement every day during your care!

Julia King review for Kort Springhurst Pt
Julia King on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:17 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Cindy Wilhem review for Kort Springhurst Pt
Cindy Wilhem on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 16:56 PM
I was recently diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis & tendonitis in my shoulder. My DR suggested Kort. I was pleased there were so many locations which enabled me to choose one convient to my hone. I was very lucky to have Taylor Gerehak as my Therapist. She took time to thoroughly evaluate me & really listened to me when I would explain where I was hurting. She asked lots of questions which enabled her to treat me effectively. I feel so much better than when I first walked thru the doors of Kort & I attribute this to Taylor & the care I received. ❤️
Ann Marie Banfi review for Kort Springhurst Pt
Ann Marie Banfi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:03 AM
Christina Mullins review for Kort Springhurst Pt
Christina Mullins on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 04:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.