Logo White
Watch Demo

Kootenai Aviation

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Transportation Services|Libby, Montana 59923

650 Greers Ferry Rd, Libby, Montana 59923

(406) 293-9320

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889

3 people are looking at this business

Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

2 people are looking at this business

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

Fergy's Travel
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

2442 NW 64th St

(206) 623-2490

1 person is looking at this business

Tracey Nicoll's Limousine & Hummer Rentals
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

4209 Williams Blvd

(504) 469-7777

1 person is looking at this business

Mouse Fan Travel
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

21132 Pine St

(704) 895-0031

About

Kootenai Aviation is located at 650 Greers Ferry Rd, Libby, MT..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Maggie Harmon on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/05/2019, 15:53 PM
    What an awesome flight over the Cabinet Wilderness and the Thompson Chain of Lakes! Thank you, Bill.
    Tim Kolasch on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/08/2019, 12:49 PM
    Beautiful and amazing videos and pictures. Someday hope to fly with this family.
    Libby Lybrook Phariss on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2018, 02:14 AM
    We saw Kootenai Aviation advertised in our motel. My husband, who is afraid to ride even on a Ferris Wheel, called and made an appointment with Bill. I was a bit worried because I had never flown in anything but commercial aircraft. I was afraid I’d be sick, but take-off was smooth and flawless! Flying over the Cabinet Mountains was spectacular!
    All of those mountain lakes were gorgeous, and there is no way we could have seen them without being in the plane! I must have taken 100 pictures!
    Our children thought we were really brave! Thank you, Bill!
    -Stan and Libby Phariss
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Denise Bowers Gabel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 07:52 AM
    I cannot say enough about Kootenai Air and our experience! Bill was professional, knowledgable, and personable. He worked with our schedule and was very accommodating. We will remember this experience the rest of our lives! Highly recommend!
    Robert Laird on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 03:14 AM
    With Bill and the Cardinal's help, we got up close and personal with the mountains and glaciers of Glacier National Park. The Going-to-the-Sun road is really great but only shows you 10% of the park. A flight tour shows you all the glaciers, most of which you can't see any other way. Bill was not just a great pilot but was able to describe and point out all kinds of interesting things. We recommend this tour highly, and it's a great value, too!
    Robert Ruiz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2017, 10:07 AM
    I want to thank Kootenai Aviation for sharing their beautiful videos of Northern Montana and the Panhandle of Idaho. I in turn, share them with all of my Friends on Facebook, which are scattered all over the country and world. They too, enjoy your videos. Keep up your good work.
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much Robert! We really appreciate your support and all the shares, it means a lot to us and the entire area.

    Steve Gunderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/22/2017, 09:45 AM
    Thank You for the Great flight tonight!! The little side trips were much appreciated!! It was really fun to swing by the Warland Peak Lookout. I haven't been there since rebuilding the lookout almost 8 years ago!! It was quite pleasing to find someone as flexible as Bill, who made our flight the highlight of the summer.
    John C Ulmer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/04/2017, 06:53 AM
    We had a great flight with Bill through, not over, through the peaks of Glacier National Park. We could almost reach out and touch the mountains and glaciers. Amazing! Nothing compares. Bill was a great pilot and very congenial host. By far the best part of our visit.
    Business Response:

    Thank you John & Joy, it was a real pleasure flying with you. We do appreciate this great review.

    Susan Taylor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/20/2017, 10:01 AM
    I recently visited Montana with my father to look for some land to buy. After our search, we concluded with a air tour over the towns that we were interested in. I emailed Bill @KootenaiAviation
    to see if a tour would even be possible on a short notice and on a holiday weekend. Not only was I surprised by the fast response but I was even more surprised that he made an exception and suggested later in the day of Easter Sunday, he said that would the best chance of clear skies. He was absolutely right because the sky was so unbelievably clear and we saw more than I could imagine. I realized just how much of the surrounding area of the land we looked at that I had missed, it was incredible to s
    ...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Wow, thank you Susan for this ringing review!!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.