Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KO9 China Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Chinese|Palm Bay, FL 32905

2099 Palm Bay Rd NE # 1, Palm Bay, FL 32905

(321) 725-0500

https://www.djkon9.com/store/c1/CHINESEFOOD

Open now:12:00 pm - 1:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

used called Happy Garden

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisbeth Avery Rich Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:32 AM
We order from them weekly. They are accommodating, helpful and personable to what we’re looking for and any complaints we’ve had. They always make it right! Best egg rolls around!
Jennifer Vera on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:54 AM
The food had so much flavor. It was a delight to the senses.
Vanessa Bexfield on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:41 AM
Serve better food and have better customer service
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kong L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 18:10 PM
We have had some good and some bad experiences. Lately it stabilized and was pretty good for take out. The only real complaint was that lo mein has a stronger than normal onion taste. The egg rolls are a little bit on the lower end but the garlic chicken and even beef and broccoli was great!
Diane Romano Bowden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:14 AM
I ordered the hot and sour soup. I have had this soup in many locations but I never had any soup better than this. It was so delicious with cabbage, pork, mushrooms and a touch of Love. Thanks I will be back.
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 07:22 AM
I ordered shrimp, lo mein, & an egg roll. My order was delivered. Everything was FRESH!!! It was so delicious! Thanks for the great customer service!
Joe Bergfeld on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:14 AM
Matthew Eschenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 07:32 AM
Good food good price fast delivery will order again
Rickey Weiand Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.