Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knotts Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Sanford, NC 27330

719 Wall St, Sanford, NC 27330

(919) 776-4345

https://www.knottsfuneralhome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

807 Monroe St

(910) 947-2486

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

600 S Main St

(336) 498-2648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Consumer Services

7615 Six Forks Rd

(919) 866-1866
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

40229 Old US Hwy 1

(910) 944-9400

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(53) · Consumer Services

300 Saint Mary's Street

(919) 828-4311

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Consumer Services

545 Ramsey St

(910) 483-1331

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katoya Richmond review for Knotts Funeral Home
Katoya Richmond on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 01:43 AM
The family of Kevin Richmond appreciates the above and beyond care Knotts Funeral Home provided during a difficult time. The extraordinary care of our loved one being transferred to another state was done in a timely manner. We thank you dearly ❤️.
Jeannette Panebianco review for Knotts Funeral Home
Jeannette Panebianco on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 11:12 AM
Thank you so much for all your kindness in taking care of my beautiful daughter,Cheryl Cherteiny , Her family appreciate it very much 😢💔🙏
Zachary B. Wheeler review for Knotts Funeral Home
Zachary B. Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 13:43 PM
this service was horrible especially the facebook live stream, first the cameraman was shooting the film sideways(really, sideways funeral??????) for the first 20 minutes and no one at the Knotts monitored the stream (realllllyyyy). so had to call about 5 times, then he fixed it after he fixed it it went down (the content isnt available right now) . If you dont know the technology and cant support it, cant monitor it, and can't fix it then DONT OFFER IT.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sara Harrington review for Knotts Funeral Home
Sara Harrington on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 01:18 AM
I would like to commend Knotts Funeral Home for being at the forefront and offering creative solutions to support families who have lost loved ones while taking the Corona virus threat seriously.
Sherry Smith review for Knotts Funeral Home
Sherry Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 14:43 PM
Ms. Lula and her AWESOME staff took great care of my family needs during the most difficult and challenging time of my life which is the passing of my mom, my Queen, Daisy Mae Snipes Smith. The entire staff was very professional, kind, honest, and caring individuals. We were able to celebrate my mom’s wonderful life because they were simply the BEST and treated my mom with dignity, pride, and respect from start to finish. My mom was laid to rest on 2/1/20 like the QUEEN that she is because of KNOTTS FUNERAL HOME! Thank you........my family and I wish you many prosperous years!!!!
Rhonda Luedke review for Knotts Funeral Home
Rhonda Luedke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 19:00 PM
I am so great full to knotts for their service, customer service and preparing my daughter. I delt with other funneral homes before that never compared to knotts! I was so satisfied in our time of grief with knotts funneral home.
Patricia Rives review for Knotts Funeral Home
Patricia Rives on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 19:00 PM
the service, love and beautiful respectful people. just awesome!!!
Sonya Peoples review for Knotts Funeral Home
Sonya Peoples on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 03:20 AM
The Love , Service & Respect!!!
Ashley Bree review for Knotts Funeral Home
Ashley Bree on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:46 AM
Perfect . My family forever ♥️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.