Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knit Wit Knits

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Retail|Salem, OH 44460 United States

645 E State St #4, #4, Salem, OH 44460 United States

(330) 337-5648

https://knitwitknits.tripod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3210 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 478-2607
5.0
(15) · Retail

14 New Hudson Rd

(330) 562-8208
5.0
(9) · Retail

173 N Lyman St

(330) 334-7370
5.0
(18) · Retail

670 W State St

(330) 821-1630
5.0
(2) · Retail

24381 Aurora Rd

(440) 786-1212
5.0
(6) · Restaurant Supplies

1930 36th St NE

(330) 456-4707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Natalie Stahl review for Knit Wit Knits
Natalie Stahl on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 03:39 AM
Great store, & owner bends over backward to help people!
Sue Burns Elze review for Knit Wit Knits
Sue Burns Elze on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:42 AM
Fantastic friendly place!!! Always a great experience!!! Kay is soooo knowledgeable AND patient!!! Many “somethings” for everyone!!!!!
Virginia Vandegrift review for Knit Wit Knits
Virginia Vandegrift on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 09:38 AM
Kay, owner of Knit Wit shop is an excellent and knowledegable knitter and has a wonderful shop with lots of variety of different weight yarns...This is a wonderful yarn shop with lots of friendly knitters dropping in now and then as well!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cindy DeVault review for Knit Wit Knits
Cindy DeVault on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 09:58 AM
Great shop, wonderful people and fabulous yarn and inventory
Trudy Burnham review for Knit Wit Knits
Trudy Burnham on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:00 AM
wonderful yarn and patterns and Kay, the owner is very helpful
Peg Dunn review for Knit Wit Knits
Peg Dunn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 07:42 AM
Selection of quality materials for your projects. The owner is knowledgeable and helpful.
Brandy Ann Ramsey Petrick review for Knit Wit Knits
Brandy Ann Ramsey Petrick on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 07:58 AM
What a warm, friendly shop to visit, so much yarn, it was so fun looking around. This was shop # 14 for me to visit doing the Yarn Discovery Tour, it's such a joy finding "new to me" shops in Northeast Ohio.
Theresa D'Angelo review for Knit Wit Knits
Theresa D'Angelo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:12 AM
Kay is wonderful! Very helpful, incredibly patient, sincerely friendly.
Shana Scherer review for Knit Wit Knits
Shana Scherer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 21:00 PM
Tremendous shop, fantastic supportive knowledgable owner. Kay goes out of her way to provide her customers with the best experience be it knit, crochet, fiber arts, etc. I gladly make the trip from up in Trumbull County to satisfy my fiber needs. Stop in, you'll be glad you did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.