Logo White
Watch Demo

Klose Training & Consltng

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Education|Lafayette, Colorado 80026

307 S Public Rd, Lafayette, Colorado 80026

(303) 245-0333

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Ties
5.0
(1) · Education

1667 Snelling Ave N

(651) 999-6000

2 people are looking at this business

Edgerton High School
5.0
(5) · Education

111 E River St

(419) 298-2331

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Andy Hall Early Childhood Center
5.0
(1) · Education

301 S 17th St

(618) 244-8087

8 people are looking at this business

IU Center Survey Research
5.0
(1) · Education

1900 East 10th Street

(800) 258-7691

1 person is looking at this business

Rosewood Academy Carrollton
5.0
(1) · Education

2117 E Rosemeade Pkwy

(972) 939-6230

5 people are looking at this business

Magnus Creek Early Learning Center
5.0
(4) · Education

106 Magness Creek Commerical Dr

(501) 605-8500

About

President

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Baney on Facebook

3 months ago

10/08/2019, 18:51 PM
One of the best courses I have taken in my 21 years of practicing. Our Teacher, Erin Maranjian was amazing. She was patient and professional. I would recommend this course to every Therapist.
Ameera MA on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:16 AM
I took my training 2010 and 2013 in foldi clinic in Germany the best training and experience ever since that time am treating lymphedema pt and everyday I learn new things about it . Thank you Klose training you changed my life ❤️
Kate Deaton on Facebook

5 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:15 AM
In 2002, I traveled to New Jersey and went through the lymphedema therapist certification training through Klose Norton Training. It has changed the course of my career and my understanding of so many to do with health. Gunter Klose is brilliant, in his understated way. He has been instrumental to bringing Vodder’s work to us, to Bringing high quality Lymphedema treatment training to the USA.
I continue to take ongoing education with Klose Training and am always rewarded with high quality education and current knowledge.
I cannot recommend Klose trading highly enough. But I will say Thank You and please keep up the good work.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sara Kent on Facebook

5 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:06 AM
Great experience and foundation. I went to training in 2006 and it changed my practice - since then I have new treating lymphedema, loving it and still learning from them.
Arlene Elliott-Mendoza on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2019, 08:04 AM
Interactive, fun and klose like family. Post graduate I am still using their resources to expand my knowledge. I also continue to communicate with my previous instructors in assisting me with answering questions regarding complex cases.
I appreciate the kindness, knowledgeable staff, Gunters surprise visit and ability to practice Monday morning. Such a powerful tool I’ve gained as a therapist to help a population that is heavily in need. Thank you Klose for being part of my career and expanding the lymphedema community.
Nancy Ryan Sanderlin on Facebook

9 months ago

04/14/2019, 11:24 AM
Awesome course! Blown away by the amount of resources and materials provided. Guenter and Michelle were so patient and passionate about lymphedema therapy. Highly recommend!
Kathleen Lisson on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 01:12 AM
Excellent education in Lymphedema Therapy!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Kathleen.

Karla Boone on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 04:17 AM
Karla Boone on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 03:05 AM
I feel confident that I can truly help someone with Lymphedema. Treatment five days a week for two weeks - the results were astounding. Linda Hodgkins was beyond amazing. She started ON TIME (YAY!), and presented brilliantly, lectures and labs. Guenther Klose is ORGANIZED!!! and so in tune with what the Lymphedema students were feeling. (YAY!) WELL WORTH IT!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Karla. Linda and Guenter are very committed to providing the best lymphedema therapy training anywhere.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.