Logo White
Watch Demo

Klose Training & Consltng

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Education|Lafayette, Colorado 80026

307 S Public Rd, Lafayette, Colorado 80026

(303) 245-0333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Lillie Pad Studios
5.0
(2) · Education

2103, 295 Charles Hall Rd

(443) 494-8008
Wind & Water School of Feng Shui
5.0
(2) · Education

901 W Minnehaha Pkwy

(612) 823-5093
Podium Sports Performance
5.0
(2) · Education

1393 W 5175 S

(801) 394-7935
The Creative Feast
5.0
(1) · Education

5 Broad St

(603) 321-5011
Carlsbad Municipal School District
5.0
(1) · Education

1001 N 9th St

(575) 234-3409
Edgerton High School
5.0
(5) · Education

111 E River St

(419) 298-2331

1 person is looking at this business

About

President

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ameera MA on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2019, 04:16 AM
I took my training 2010 and 2013 in foldi clinic in Germany the best training and experience ever since that time am treating lymphedema pt and everyday I learn new things about it . Thank you Klose training you changed my life ❤️
Kate Deaton on Facebook

a month ago

08/06/2019, 01:15 AM
In 2002, I traveled to New Jersey and went through the lymphedema therapist certification training through Klose Norton Training. It has changed the course of my career and my understanding of so many to do with health. Gunter Klose is brilliant, in his understated way. He has been instrumental to bringing Vodder’s work to us, to Bringing high quality Lymphedema treatment training to the USA.
I continue to take ongoing education with Klose Training and am always rewarded with high quality education and current knowledge.
I cannot recommend Klose trading highly enough. But I will say Thank You and please keep up the good work.
Sara Kent on Facebook

a month ago

08/06/2019, 01:06 AM
Great experience and foundation. I went to training in 2006 and it changed my practice - since then I have new treating lymphedema, loving it and still learning from them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Arlene Elliott-Mendoza on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2019, 08:04 AM
Interactive, fun and klose like family. Post graduate I am still using their resources to expand my knowledge. I also continue to communicate with my previous instructors in assisting me with answering questions regarding complex cases.
I appreciate the kindness, knowledgeable staff, Gunters surprise visit and ability to practice Monday morning. Such a powerful tool I’ve gained as a therapist to help a population that is heavily in need. Thank you Klose for being part of my career and expanding the lymphedema community.
Nancy Ryan Sanderlin on Facebook

5 months ago

04/14/2019, 11:24 AM
Awesome course! Blown away by the amount of resources and materials provided. Guenter and Michelle were so patient and passionate about lymphedema therapy. Highly recommend!
Kathleen Lisson on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 01:12 AM
Excellent education in Lymphedema Therapy!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Kathleen.

Karla Boone on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 03:05 AM
I feel confident that I can truly help someone with Lymphedema. Treatment five days a week for two weeks - the results were astounding. Linda Hodgkins was beyond amazing. She started ON TIME (YAY!), and presented brilliantly, lectures and labs. Guenther Klose is ORGANIZED!!! and so in tune with what the Lymphedema students were feeling. (YAY!) WELL WORTH IT!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Karla. Linda and Guenter are very committed to providing the best lymphedema therapy training anywhere.

Sherry Mati on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 02:10 AM
Excellent advance training! Nicola and Guenter are amazing teachers!
Julieta Chamorro on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 02:17 AM
I highly recommended. I did the MLD training on September 2018, in Boulder, CO. The first class was with Guenter Klose, the ability to transmit his knowledge is admirable, wonderful instructor. The rest of the class was with Nicola McGill, a brilliant teacher, she covered absolutely all the doubts of the class, she took her time with each one to make sure that everything was understood. She shared all her experience and made us feel safe to offer MLD in our practices.
Business Response:

Thank you for your high praise, Julieta. Your MLD Certification class had a rare treat in having Guenter teach the first day while Nicola was delayed in South Carolina due to the tropical storm.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.