Logo White
Watch Demo

Klear Headlight Restoration

Claimed
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78247

15055 Judson Rd #202, San Antonio, TX 78247

(210) 334-7392

https://www.klear.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711
5.0
(12) · Car Wash

18838 FM-2252

(210) 900-9009
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac R. Hodges on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:31 AM
Five star work and five star customer service! If you are even considering trying to restore your headlights I suggest you come see Daniel first. He told me exactly what I could expect and he definitely delivered. Come by for a quote. You won't be disappointed.
Meagan Fleming on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:11 AM
I had a great experience at Klear Headlight Restoration. Obviously, my headlights were in bad shape, but now look! I paid the price he quoted & he completed the job faster than he said. I would definitely recommend going here to get a permanent fix. You must call to make an appointment. Daniel was great!
CJ Sanchez III on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 17:32 PM
Was skeptical at first because I thought my headlights were pretty much toast but they look like new! I jokingly asked if they just installed new headlights! Great work, courteous staff, and good price. Highly recommended for anyone looking for headlight restoration. Looks brand new!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Charlie Majdalani on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 11:10 AM
Highly recommended, they did a great job and my headlights look brand new. This beats any place I’ve had prior headlights restored in efficiency, price, and warranty. Can’t go wrong with lifetime warranty. Much appreciated and highly recommend.
T J Beilstein Teal on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:13 AM
Fantastic!!!! Daniel is very friendly and gets the job done quickly. Send your friends and family to him!!
Dana Engel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 14:26 PM
Chris came out today to restore our headlights. He did our 2 cars ,our sons car along with our father in-laws.It was amazing to see the transformation on each of them. Chris was professional on time worked fast and did an awesome job. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.