Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kk'S Loans, Music & Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
121 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Manchester, TN 37355

809 Hillsboro Blvd, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 728-4242

http://www.kksmusic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This company offers a pawn shop.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
121 reviews
584
  
412
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Floyd on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 03:20 AM
I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs help with money or just needing anything in general. the staff is super nice and very respectful!! thank you
Marysue Eggleston Kutil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 01:04 AM
The staff at KKs is amazingly friendly and helpful. always find great deals .
Cheyenne Nichole Klinsbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:25 AM
great prices and great people!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Barbie Killough on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:43 AM
The staff is awesome and friendly very helpful
JenandJim Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:51 AM
Great deals and great people!
Todd Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 03:31 AM
Great prices👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Kelley N Joseph Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:10 AM
I wouldn't go to another pawn shop. All of the employees treat you nice and fairly. Whether it's a pawn or purchase they always make the transaction easy
Barbie Gaona on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:41 AM
I would not go anywhere else I love going to KK' s they all are so nice and honest They help you find what you are looking for with being so polite I always go to the Manchester KK's I just love the people there go check them out you will see what I mean God Bless You All
Gail Hambrick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 02:17 AM
They are great to do business with . Great place to shop and a good place to pawn . Mike is a great guy .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.