Logo White
Watch Demo

Kitchen Emporium

Claimed
5.0
64 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Portsmouth, VA 23707

3411 High St, Portsmouth, VA 23707

(757) 397-2014

http://www.kitchenemporium.net/

Closed now

Google

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Coastal Kitchens
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5437 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 966-0600
757 Kitchen Remodeling
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

609 Piney Branch Dr #102

(757) 905-1010

1 person is looking at this business

About

This is what we at Kitchen Emporium want to know. We have been serving the greater Hampton Roads area from Virginia Beach, to Chesapeake, to Norfolk, to Suffolk to Williamsburg since 1988. We are willing to put our years of kitchen design experience into making your ideal kitchen a reality. With personalized attention and customized service, we will create an environment that not only functions well, but reflects your individual tastes and style.Realize your ideal kitchen today at Kitchen Emporium of Portsmouth, Virginia. Please stop by and visit our kitchen and bath design showroom. We look forward to the opportunity to complete your home remodeling needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/09/2018, 06:37 AM
Renovating my master bath and closet was our third project with Rob Rardon and Kitchen Emporium. Rob and his company are very professional and do great work. His subs do great work and he keeps on top of everything! I have recommended Rob to many of my friends and two have used his services. I have one more bathroom to do and I will use Kitchen Emporium again!
Jerry P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/13/2016, 02:55 AM
Our complete kitchen makeover was scheduled to begin in mid-April. Right before the start date, I was notified that I had to have some surgery. Rob and his crew started on a Tues and I went into the hospital on Friday, for 5 days. Rob and his people were so wonderful to my wife during this process. They kept her up to speed as to what each day curtailed, worked with her around some of her visits and stays with me at the hospital. They were all very respectful toward her and went over each task with her as the job progressed. They showed up when they said they would, introduced themselves and did what they were tasked to do. The kitchen looks wonderful, my wife is thrilled and I am happy for ...  more>>
Carl B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/22/2013, 01:02 AM
We would like to thank you, Rob, for working with us to enhance our kitchen and making it exceed our expectations. From our first meeting, to your onsite visit and thru completion, your suggestions and ideas went beyond our visions. All of this was attributed because of your calm and patient demeanor coordinating our ‘work in process’. This was more than anyone could expect. Now let’s thank you for your onsite workforce and their attention to details. Without all of this we would not be enjoying our kitchen as much as we are today. We would highly recommend Kitchen Emporium in Portsmouth, VA as the contractor of choice.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
merchant360281 on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/08/2013, 04:05 AM
This is Rob Rardon, owner of Kitchen Emporium responding to the most recent comment by Vapoolgirl. I apologize for any issues you are having with your cabinets. But if you had alerted me to your problem, this may be a warranty covered problem. Let me hear from you.
Vapoolgirl on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/15/2013, 03:56 AM
Professional, Conscientious, Quality – After shopping many kitchen remodelers in a 12 month time frame, including local custom cabinet makers, we decided on the Omega/Dynasty line, based solely on the quality of construction and finish of the cabinets.
We are happy with the decision and have a beautifully remodeled kitchen.
As with any major house remodeling project, there were a couple of "bumps" in the road. Rob handled each "bump" professionally, patiently, quickly and efficiently.
Thanks Rob!
**** Well, not as thrilled with the kitchen work almost three years later as I was at the initial install. The cabinet doors have continued to contract and expand over the years causing the doors to
...  more>>
Wendy M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 02:46 AM
Outstanding on every level – We had Kitchen Emporium do a complete kitchen remodel for us in 1995. We knew they would give us a beautiful kitchen, but we didn’t realize what a good decision we were making for the future. First of all, they carry very good products that they stand behind.
My Dynasty/Omega cabinets look as good today as the day they were installed. Two years ago when we purchased a new microwave/exhaust hood combination, we needed to change the upper cabinet. Kitchen Emporium was able to order the very same design, and it matches the old perfectly.
Second, the customer service is outstanding. In 2005, my Corian countertop had developed a crack at the edge of the countertop sto
...  more>>
Beth B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 03:05 AM
Returning Customer Review – Eleven years ago, my husband and I decided to redo our kitchen. We were extremely pleased with their quality and expertise. When it came time to update our second home, we didn't think twice about who to call.
We highly recommend Kitchen Emporium. Rob and Dennis could not have been more kind, yet professional.
We would encourage everyone to call on them.
Beth and Billy
Shelia R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/05/2012, 04:06 AM
Portsmouth's Best – Kitchen Emporium is the best!! As a Christmas present to myself I decided to have my kitchen remodeled. While walking I happened to stumble upon Kitchen Emporium. I went in, spoke with Rob, and I was hooked. What I like most is the professionalism that he displayed. I was not pressured to buy anything nor spend a lot of money. I felt like I was dealing with an honest man. The price of the kitchen was cheaper than I thought, so I had the bathroom vanity and countertop replace. If you are looking for a company that pays attention to detail you should select Kitchen Emporium.
Shelia
GoHeels10 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 01:41 AM
Awesome Experience – Our kitchen remodel experience from initially walking into the Kitchen Emporium showroom to handing Rob the final check was nothing but first class. Rob and Kitchen Emporium are one of the few honest businesses/people left out there. Also, all the people who perform the actual work are nothing but professional and top notch.
Rob's easy going personality was refreshing after dealing with pushy and annoying sales people/contractors in the past. Rob made sure that all of our questions were answered and that anything we wanted done was completed asap. Our finished kitchen far exceeds our expectations and we are going to enjoy it every day for years to come.
We would recommen
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.