Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co

Claimed
4.7
1903 reviews
|Construction|Houston, TX 77007 United States

1707 S Durham Dr, Houston, TX 77007 United States

(832) 620-1700

https://kitchenandbathdecorhouston.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Twitter

Bbb

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(48) · Home Builder

3620 Willowbend Blvd

(713) 993-7429
5.0
(3) · Construction

9013 Taub Rd

(713) 983-6200
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

1803 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 756-4575
5.0
(9) · Construction

1129 Vista Rd

(832) 873-9997
5.0
(1) · Construction

5120 Woodway Dr # 190

(713) 621-6609
5.0
(1) · Construction

1028 Broadway Avenue J

(409) 770-0747
About

Houston’s #1 Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling Company with 0% interest financing and no payments for one year. We are you’re one-stop-shop conveniently located in the Heights. Featured in Houston luxury magazine Riveroaks Magazine Pinnacle Magazine voted Houston’s #1 remodeling company by Houzz. We are Cambria’s only premier dealer in Houston Texas offering lifetime warranty on labor and material and installation more than 17,000 ft.² show room and stone yard selections for all your home-improvement needs. Designers on staff standing by now, for assistance with complementary design services. We Love Our Customers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,903 reviews
51,562
  
4143
  
313
  
210
  
175
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole Smith review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Nicole Smith on Houzz

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:01 AM
My Husband and I decided to redo our entire kitchen and found Kitchen and Bath on a google ad. . We were shown many different counter tops and a wide variety of Cabinets, which we decided from. The install date was set and although there was a few odd and ends but overall the project went smoothly. I have already referred them to a friend. I would highly recommend this company and with be using them for any future projects.
anna_gutierrez45 review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
anna_gutierrez45 on Houzz

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 01:31 AM
I had my kitchen installed by this company a little over six months ago and although it got off to a slow start the company has shown an honest effort by working one on one to rectify any issues I had to give me the kitchen that I originally hoped to have. They have further more issued warrantees to my personal satisfaction that gives me confidence in the quality of their product when all is said and done I am glad that I found Kitchen and Bath decor and more to do my kitchen and bathroom. Kitchen and Bath has assured me they will work closely with me on any further home needs in a cost efficient price.
Business Response:

We want to thank Anna for contracting us and for her review. We value hearing from our customers and appreciate any feedback about our company. While we rely on our employees to perform their duties in a helpful and friendly manner, the owners always try to make themselves available to better serve the customer’s needs. Unfortunately in Anna's case, one of the owners that was originally dealt with had a major surgery at the time additional help was requested. We and especially the owner that had the serious medical procedure, are now in fact working with Anna to resolve all of her concerns and needs to turn her experience into a more pleasing one. Her review is appreciated and we have shared her comments with Management and Employees to ensure continued and improved quality customer service.

kimberlymata28 review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
kimberlymata28 on Houzz

7 years ago

08/01/2015, 01:22 AM
When I decided to redo my floors i found Kitchen & Bath. They had a very large selection of hardwood laminate and carpet. They showed me many different kinds and i decided to go with regal hardwood after one of the sales associates told me all the great qualities because in the beginning i was hesitant on using engineered hardwood instead of solid hardwood floors, at the end of the day engineered floors still have really great qualities. the only thing i could say would be that the project manager and not always on site and didn't always answer my call but the work was at my standards and came out really well and the follow up customer service was really great.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Denise S. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Denise S. on Superpages

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:01 AM
They have provided a design and construction schedule and have stuck with the plan and timing perfectly. Overall, the design process has been a very enjoyable experience!
Dora S. review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
Dora S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 04:01 AM
They have provided a design and construction schedule and have stuck with the plan and timing perfectly. Overall, the design process has been a very enjoyable experience!
charlesdmaher review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
charlesdmaher on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 03:50 AM
Overall, the design process has been a very enjoyable experience!!!! They and their entire office and crew are passionate about what they do. They present unique solutions to design and materials and for what I was looking for. They have provided a design and construction schedule and have stuck with the plan and timing perfectly. Overall, the design process has been a very enjoyable experience!
charlesdmaher review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
charlesdmaher on Superpages

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:13 AM
They have provided a design and construction schedule and have stuck with the plan and timing perfectly. Overall, the design process has been a very enjoyable experience!
charlesdmaher review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
charlesdmaher on Houzz

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:04 AM
Thank you so much for our amazing kitchen. You were fantastic. It makes me so happy every day! Not only did I get a beautiful kitchen, I made a wonderful friend in the process. I cannot thank you enough!
NatalietRojas review for Kitchen and Bath Decor & More Houston Kitchen Remodeling and Bathroom Remodeling Co
NatalietRojas on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 02:45 AM
Thank you for the great job! I would be happy to recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.