Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kissimmee Swamp Tours

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1138 reviews
|Boat Tours|Kenansville, FL 34739

4500 Joe Overstreet Rd., Kenansville, FL 34739

(407) 436-1059

https://www.kissimmeeswamptours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Kissimmee Swamp Tours is an Airboat Ride and Eco Tour on Lake Kissimmee just a few minutes from Walt Disney World. Come enjoy a 60 or 90 minute airboat tour.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,138 reviews
51,044
  
484
  
35
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AdrienneG on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/01/2021, 08:06 AM
Amazing Tour! Absolutely amazing tour. We took a morning from out Universal Studios vacation to do this tour and it was TOTALLY worth it. We saw an overwhelming amount of wildlife, including alligators, birds, fish and turtles. Our Captain was extremely knowledgeable about the flora and fauna and there wasn't a question he couldn't answer. I believe he said he had been doing tours for almost 30 years and it shows! I understand that this tour may be a little further from Disney and Universal than others, but the 50 minute drive flew by and the lake was pristine and beautiful. Not a building in site and we only say one other person in a fishing boat while out there. The fan boat was smaller that others I have seen, which we loved. It was a private tour for my family of 4. I cannot say enough great things about Kissimmee Swamp Tours!
mariegleerup on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

04/27/2021, 03:38 AM
Lots more than alligators Rob was a great tour guide, and we were the only ones on the airboat that Saturday morning. This area skims over the lily pads, which is really cool. Also, lots to see within the foliage: birds, frogs, bugs.... I'm not fond of bugs, but they are cool to see.
sarah k on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

04/01/2021, 02:46 AM
Awesome, a must do!!! This was a great tour. We saw lots of baby gators, a few big ones and 1 up close. We also saw 2 bald eagles and 1 Jr, that was nesting with the parents. Bill was a great Captain, he made sure to slow down so we could get pictures and told us about the area and wildlife. It was a bit of a drive from Orlando but would do it again. My kid even had a good time and loved it.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Fearless787419 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

03/17/2021, 05:24 AM
Great Experience! Excellent time! Guide was very knowledgeable and eager to answer questions. Saw lots of alligators and birds. Teenagers enjoyed it. Would go again.
Buzz S on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

03/10/2021, 06:17 AM
Great Outing! Great Choice! Excellent trip! It’s a must do. Great staff and guide. It gives you a different side of Florida that you will never see at the theme parks! Highly recommended!!!
GK360 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/17/2021, 00:53 AM
Must do - great swamp tour! This was not our first swamp tour, but we had seen all the great reviews and wanted to head down to Lake Kissimmee and experience Kissimmee Swamp Tours. We were not disappointed! We were a group of 5 (boats seat up to 6) and booked a 1 hour tour to see gators and wildlife. Captain Rob was fantastic - friendly and funny! We were provided with mic'ed headsets which made it perfectly easy to hear all the details of what we were seeing without losing our hearing from the engine, and ask questions if we had any. Gators, birds of many types & cows (LOL!) - educational experience with beautiful scenery on a beautiful day in central Florida. Highly recommended!
Thomas E on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/13/2021, 11:30 AM
Great swamp tour This swamp boat tour had many different birds and lots of alligators from babies to the very big ones in their natural environment. The boat captain was very informative and able to answer any questions we could think of. Highly recommend.
CBCurran on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/12/2021, 18:12 PM
Swamp Tour worth the drive The hour airboat ride was extremely knowledgeable. The lake is the headwaters to the everglades. Numerous species of birds make this place home. We saw several alligators from babies to 10 to 14 feet in length. The highlight was 2 Bald Eagles nesting. The price was well worth the hour long ride. The tour is about an hour south of Orlando but the ride is very much worth it.
Tim Bailey on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

01/27/2021, 07:39 AM
Put this on your ITINERARY!! The airboats bring you directly to the gators! You also get a nice scenic country tour on your way to Kissimmee Swamp Tours. Absolutely worth it!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.