Logo White
Watch Demo

Kiss & Make Up

Own this business?
4.9
206 reviews
|Retail|Richmond, VA 23226

5432 1/2 Patterson Ave, Richmond, VA 23226

(804) 285-0326

https://www.kissandmakeup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

11500 Midlothian Tpke

(804) 665-0258

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1984, we have been Richmond VA's premier shop for custom bra fitting, bridal lingerie, sensual toys and gifts. Did you know that 95% of women wear the wrong bra size and the other 5% shop at Kiss & Make Up? We offer the best selection of bras with band sizes ranging from 28-52 and cups sizes from AA to K to make sure that you are always looking and feeling your best. We also have a wide selection of adult toys, sensual videos, books, bachelor and bachelorette gifts, sexy lingerie, swim wear and more. Visit our website and browse through our great selection of sexy Halloween costumes or order a gift card online today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
206 reviews
5183
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews5.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chandra Rozier on Facebook

2 months ago

03/12/2020, 11:57 AM
I have been a customer for 10 years. Ms. Ruth is the BEST. I always enjoy my visit and it was worth every $ I spent.
Cynthia Burton Prophet on Facebook

4 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:20 AM
I'm a extremely large busted woman and I have friends with large brest. I send them to you to get properly fitted.
Joran Leahy on Facebook

5 months ago

12/30/2019, 07:35 AM
Ohh sure I recommend it it’s a wonderful awesome amazing place
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cindy Breckenridge on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 12:56 PM
Of all my years in Richmond, I can’t believe it has taken me this long to get in here. Do yourselves a favor, ladies and go in to see Ruth. Her expertise and warm professionalism will set you up right. Big or small, we should all be measured to ensure a good fit! Pricing is competitive and fair. I am so glad that I never have to drive out to Short Pump again for a bra, and even better I am supporting a local female owned businesses!
Heather Conner on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 09:40 AM
I will never shop anywhere else for a bra! Ruth is absolutely wonderful and so welcoming. I have never ever been able to wear anything strapless but Ruth hooked me up with a strapless bikini top and y'all I almost fell out, I can not believe how good it fits. If you're not buying your bras from here then you are really missing out.
Siobhan Branch on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 06:50 AM
Ms. Ruth is so knowledgeable about what she sells and I’ve been going to her for the last 8/9 years. I’ve even started talking my daughter to her as well.
Sarah Gragnani Butler on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 04:37 AM
Ruth is amazing! I have been going to her shop for over 15 years. She makes you feel so comfortable and beautiful. Recently I had photos taken in a beautiful piece I purchased from her! My husband loved them.
Sarah Hayward on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 08:13 AM
Jocelyn Leahey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:33 AM
Ruth is absolutely amazing! I am small chested and had the hardest time finding something that fit. Prior to finding her I was shopping in the Jr. section and having to settle with hot pink bras that gaped. I left Ruth’s shop feeling so good to finally have the proper fitting bra! I will only buy from here from now on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.