Logo White
Watch Demo

Kirschner Jonathan Jay Esq. & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Fort Pierce, FL 34950

200 S Indian River Dr, Ste 200, Fort Pierce, FL 34950

(772) 489-8501

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Law Office of Jonathan Jay Kirschner specializes in Criminal Defense Law in Fort Pierce, Port St. Lucie, Stuart and Vero Beach, although the practice is state-wide. Practice Areas: Criminal Law; Family Law; Divorce; Child Custody; Child Support; Personal Injury; Driving While Intoxicated; Drug Crimes; Wiretapping; Internet Crimes; Sexual Assault; Domestic Violence; Appellate Practice; Alimony; Automobile Accidents; Wrongful Death; false allegations of child pornography, and DUI.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimba Graziano on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 04:25 AM
Elisa Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 07:49 AM
Jay Kirschner is the most efficient, reliable, dependable, caring lawyer you could ask for. He really cares about making sure your needs are met due to dire circumstances. Collette is no different...she actually can be considered a psychologist with all the stress one endures during trying times. Great crew!! Grown to be like family. Blessed to have picked the right lawyer and staff who have met the needs for the best possible defense and offense. Thanks guys!! We love you!! 5 stars beyond!!
Laura Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 04:53 AM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Marianne Fraley Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 04:22 AM
Josh Laurence on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 02:38 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 04:53 AM
I had a very litigious, emotionally charged, and complex family law case. Mr. Kirschner is extremely skilled and well versed in the law. He kept me updated on a regular basis and explained his strategy and discussed all options with me. His fees were very reasonable. If you need a conscientious, skilled, extremely knowledgeable attorney, then Mr. Kirschner is the attorney you need to hire.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 03:57 AM
Mr. Kirschner is a highly qualified attorney, well versed in the law. He never promised me anything, but got me a great result in my case. I recommend him to all my friends.
Collette on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/10/2011, 03:00 AM
Mr. Kirschner is a highly qualified attorney, well versed in the law. He never promised me anything, but got me a great result in my case. I recommend him to all my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.