Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kingwood Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
226 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77339 United States

2606 Green Oak Dr # C, Ste C, Houston, TX 77339 United States

(281) 359-3636

https://www.kingwoodendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
5.0
(23) · Dentists

4562 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-9119
5.0
(2) · Endodontists
About

Apicoectomy Root Canal Root Canal Retreatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
226 reviews
5224
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Steven K. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Steven K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 08:02 AM
Great experience The practice fit me in on a cancellation when I couldn't come next week. My hygienist was friendly, concerned about my wellfair and very thorough.I saw the new dentist to the practice who was very friendly. All around, a great experience.
Steven K. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Steven K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 02:19 AM
The practice fit me in on a cancellation when I couldn't come next week. My hygienist was friendly, concerned about my wellfair and very thorough.I saw the new dentist to the practice who was very friendly. All around, a great experience.
Anonymous review for Kingwood Endodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 02:03 AM
Great staff, And very friend hygienist Mindy. as well as Dr. Adicks both made him feel like going to the dentist wasn't such a bad thing. My son usually is afraid of going to the dentist but they did such an amazing job , My son said he likes going there & isn't afraid to go back. I would definitely recommend this office to familiesbecause they treat every patient like family.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous review for Kingwood Endodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:51 AM
Great Experience Great staff, And very friend hygienist Mindy. as well as Dr. Adicks both made him feel like going to the dentist wasn't such a bad thing. My son usually is afraid of going to the dentist but they did such an amazing job , My son said he likes going there & isn't afraid to go back. I would definitely recommend this office to familiesbecause they treat every patient like family.
Amanda P. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Amanda P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:37 AM
Best dentist I have been to in years First impression I recieved from going here was great! Everybody was welcoming. My tech was phenominal doing my cleaning, she was very thorough and made sure I was as comfortable as possible.
Amanda P. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Amanda P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:26 AM
First impression I recieved from going here was great! Everybody was welcoming. My tech was phenominal doing my cleaning, she was very thorough and made sure I was as comfortable as possible.
Dayna C. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Dayna C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 05:14 AM
Excellent Visit I arrived early because I had a busy day and got in right away. My hygienist is very personable and nice. Ex-Ray's with new technology is much more comfortable than the old way. Cleaning is quick and easy and I was in and out in no time at all.
Dayna C. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Dayna C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:49 AM
I arrived early because I had a busy day and got in right away. My hygienist is very personable and nice. Ex-Ray's with new technology is much more comfortable than the old way. Cleaning is quick and easy and I was in and out in no time at all.
Glenn M. review for Kingwood Endodontics
Glenn M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 06:44 AM
Recent visit I always have good results with the dental work at your facility and also recommend you to other clients.I am totally satisfied.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.